New midbox almost null restriction because in the center just straight flow mar.. panther bullet got spiral one, im not sure which panther bullet did KokEng buy.
if the middle bullet n muffler's fibre burnt means that it may cause high fuel consumption?is it true that the middle bullet's function is to reduce the loud, am i rite?
why the exhaust sound will sound like "borm....mengebom", means the muffler kong ady?
if the middle bullet n muffler's fibre burnt means that it may cause high fuel consumption?is it true that the middle bullet's function is to reduce the loud, am i rite?
why the exhaust sound will sound like "borm....mengebom", means the muffler kong ady?
im no sifu but what i know is that when fiber is finishing, directly you will feel high FC becoz the exhaust trap in the midbox/bullet which cause power loss. Either mid-muffler or rear muffler fiber gone already.
Current exhaust setup is 4-2-1,centre bullet,2 inch to rear muff's which is a Tanabe straight flow muff.Now when i release the accelarator pedal at high revs or drop gear theres a zinging sound.Do i need to re-fibre or change my centre?Any where to re-fibre?How much?
im no sifu but what i know is that when fiber is finishing, directly you will feel high FC becoz the exhaust trap in the midbox/bullet which cause power loss. Either mid-muffler or rear muffler fiber gone already.
then, what the reason will make the exhaust sound like "bom...mengebom....". the sound rili not in vroommmm.....if i high rev in second gear then change to third gear, but i dun accelerate, the sound will come out.
is it backfiring that you're talking about? if backfiring during downhill or during rpm dropping, it is due to fuel too lean..tune back ur Air/Fuel Ratio...if backfiring during uphill or achieving high rpm, it should be extractor gasket problem or cable/plugs/distributor..