foam wash by road side car wash in malaysia - Page 3 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Car Detailing Forums

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-16-2012, 08:59 AM   #31
kc2
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 1,148 / 353 Posts
Default Re: foam wash by road side car wash in malaysia

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShowTime View Post

Now these are everywhere! BAD!
wow wow sundry shop

www.thedetailers.blogspot.com

http://www.detailien.com

Show Me Your Work!!!
kc2 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 06-18-2012, 07:56 AM   #32
5000BHP! Senior

Liked: 2,623 / 1,886 Posts

Wah! looks like self brew one?.....
vr2turbo is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-31-2012, 12:45 AM   #33
5bhp Stock

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Car detailing
Old 11-02-2012, 01:55 PM   #34
100bhp Junior

Liked: 37 / 25 Posts

I would like to point out...
Even though the aneh wash is not good for your car, but what the heck. By the time the clear coat strips and start looking like that matrix it would probably be time to respray the car anyways because of the common malaysian attitude of not giving any f*cks when opening their doors... or scratches from handbags and from idiots that like to lean/sit on your car.

for me, i use the aneh wash every 2 weeks and before cny i would send my car for a wax and polish.
iatebananas is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-02-2012, 02:05 PM   #35
5000BHP! Senior

Mine is washed weekly and coated at least with wax topper......
Old 11-02-2012, 02:10 PM   #36
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by vr2turbo View Post
at aneh wash?
Old 11-02-2012, 02:12 PM   #37
5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by iatebananas View Post
at aneh wash?
DIY - some more 3 cars......
The Following User Likes vr2turbo For This Useful Post:
cvkit17 (11-03-2012)
Old 11-02-2012, 03:01 PM   #38

Liked: 126 / 83 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by iatebananas View Post
I would like to point out...
Even though the aneh wash is not good for your car, but what the heck. By the time the clear coat strips and start looking like that matrix it would probably be time to respray the car anyways because of the common malaysian attitude of not giving any f*cks when opening their doors... or scratches from handbags and from idiots that like to lean/sit on your car.

for me, i use the aneh wash every 2 weeks and before cny i would send my car for a wax and polish.
People love paying for overpriced cars only to skimp & go cheapskate route for their weekly carwash

ExceL is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-02-2012, 03:25 PM   #39
5bhp Stock

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Respect those that detail their own car. I try to do that whenever I have extra time. It will always be cleaner when DIY
Old 11-02-2012, 04:12 PM   #40
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExceL View Post
People love paying for overpriced cars only to skimp & go cheapskate route for their weekly carwash
I buy cheap car and go for cheap wash wor. :) Im just too lazy to wash it myself... Aneh also need to eat ma right...
Old 11-02-2012, 05:31 PM   #41

Liked: 158 / 100 Posts

To each their own....don't say we didn't warn you....hehehe....l
KrisMas is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-02-2012, 05:38 PM   #42
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 396 / 263 Posts

Quote:
Quote:
DIY - some more 3 cars......
Whoaa I admire your work ethics in taking care of cars! I also love cars but man, just to lazy to do myself like you do! More than 7-8yrs ago, I used to wash car myself very often even at night after cominig back from work but not waxing. Even washing one car already took me around 2 hours in & out! After one wash, feels tired and lazy already. Polishing and waxing probably only do every 3 months or even longer! Nowadays just too lazy to do already (maybe getting old) and I 'd rather spend more time for my family than my cars.

My dad once said to me "be the master of your car, not slave to your car!" :D
6UE5t is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 11-02-2012, 05:54 PM   #43
5000BHP! Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by 6UE5t View Post
Whoaa I admire your work ethics in taking care of cars! I also love cars but man, just to lazy to do myself like you do! More than 7-8yrs ago, I used to wash car myself very often even at night after cominig back from work but not waxing. Even washing one car already took me around 2 hours in & out! After one wash, feels tired and lazy already. Polishing and waxing probably only do every 3 months or even longer! Nowadays just too lazy to do already (maybe getting old) and I 'd rather spend more time for my family than my cars.

My dad once said to me "be the master of your car, not slave to your car!" :D
Yup, when got new car got oomph. Car old already less interest. I use to wash everyday when have only 1 car, but like you getting old...ha! ha!
Sometimes take it as exercise, then you don't feel the effort as a chore.....
My car are not the showroom look, but at least respectably clean.....
The Following User Likes vr2turbo For This Useful Post:
Supra_Fanatics (11-02-2012)
Old 11-02-2012, 05:55 PM   #44
5000BHP! Senior

Liked: 2,608 / 1,623 Posts

Quote:
Yup, when got new car got oomph. Car old already less interest. I use to wash everyday when have only 1 car, but like you getting old...ha! ha!
Sometimes take it as exercise, then you don't feel the effort as a chore.....
My car are not the showroom look, but at least respectably clean.....
Same as my toyota...may not be smooth but still clean and shining...rough to the touch, from far still looks good and clean xD

Just my windscreen got lots of those grease and oil...have to do window treatment liao...
Old 11-02-2012, 05:56 PM   #45
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 396 / 263 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by ExceL View Post
Well maybe some day if I manage to own a dream car then I'll pay special attention and effort into it. Right now my cars are just normal cars so I treat them normally as well. :)
6UE5t is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook

Zerotohundred.com > Technical Section > Car Detailing Forums

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  Mercedes E240 V6 Engine
Last Post Today 12:19 AM
  PRO RACER Muffler 2.3inch
Last Post Yesterday 11:02 PM
  HKS Type 0 Auto Turbo Timer RM35
Last Post Yesterday 10:34 PM
  Pivot Voltage Stabilizer With Meter And Grounding
Last Post Yesterday 10:31 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top