Awas! Sindiket tabur skru di jalanraya - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Crimes and Security

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 08-12-2012, 06:32 PM   #1

Liked: 161 / 63 Posts
Default Awas! Sindiket tabur skru di jalanraya

Taken from Lowyat forum

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?s...ic=2467221&hl=

Biaqpila™: AWAS!!! SINDIKET TABUR SKRU DI JALANRAYA

Quote:

Kelihatan deretan skru yang tertusuk ke dalam tayar.

UNTUK PERHATIAN SEMUA

Kini terdapat sindiket menabur skru di jalanraya bagi merosakkan tayar kenderaan. Sindiket jahat ini mungkin didalangi individu atau bengkel kenderaan tertentu.Mohon pihak berkuasa menjalankan pemantauan bagi mengelakkan tragedi yang lebih teruk berlaku.

Terbaru seorang pemandu yang melalui selekoh Jalan Duta berhampiran Tol Jalan Duta mendapati tayar keretanya terkena 16 batang skru pada kedua-dua biji tayar.Beliau terpaksa menukar kedua-dua tayar keretanya kerana terlalu banyak lubang pada tayar dan sukar ditampal lagi.

Sebelum ini pun terdapat kes yang sama terkena pada penunggang motosikal.

Harap semua berhati-hati terutama di musim perayaan bagi mengelakkan tragedi.

Last edited by DewA_LavaU; 08-14-2012 at 06:53 PM.
DewA_LavaU is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following 10 Users Liked DewA_LavaU For This Useful Post:
bera (08-13-2012), D7zul (08-13-2012), DareDan (08-24-2012), EvolutionZ (08-12-2012), exss_ayiem (08-13-2012), JosephWong97122 (08-12-2012), LesleyAprotto (08-13-2012), pangyau (08-12-2012), Supra_Fanatics (08-14-2012), Timeattacker (08-14-2012)
Old 08-12-2012, 07:56 PM   #2
50bhp Junior

Liked: 29 / 17 Posts
Default Re: Awas! Sindiket tabur skru di jalanraya

not only nails...nowadays they even resort to leaving automotive parts on the middle of the road at nite especially when visibility is limited...i'm one of the victim this morning...i hit a car drive shaft which is left in the middle of the road...didn't notice it since it was dark during that time...and the color of the drive shaft not helping either...first i thought it was a deep pot hole...when i backtracking the road that i've passed before, i can see a drive shaft rod complete with CV joint was lying on the road...my tires unrepairable since it was sidewall damage...so changed both front tires...now pokai already for hari raya...those buggers are retards...wanna cari makan the easy way...i pray they will rot in hell... i'm lucky to escape unhurt because was traveling at 80km/h can still hold the steering tightly...if more than that might loose control of the car and hit trees or something else at the side of the road...

Last edited by dekaiser; 08-12-2012 at 07:58 PM.
dekaiser is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following 4 Users Liked dekaiser For This Useful Post:
bera (08-13-2012), DewA_LavaU (08-13-2012), EvolutionZ (08-12-2012), highboost (08-12-2012)
Old 08-12-2012, 09:10 PM   #3

Liked: 1,377 / 611 Posts

thanks for the info bro
Old 08-12-2012, 09:22 PM   #4
5bhp Stock

Liked: 6 / 5 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by dekaiser View Post
not only nails...nowadays they even resort to leaving automotive parts on the middle of the road at nite especially when visibility is limited...i'm one of the victim this morning...i hit a car drive shaft which is left in the middle of the road...didn't notice it since it was dark during that time...and the color of the drive shaft not helping either...first i thought it was a deep pot hole...when i backtracking the road that i've passed before, i can see a drive shaft rod complete with CV joint was lying on the road...my tires unrepairable since it was sidewall damage...so changed both front tires...now pokai already for hari raya...those buggers are retards...wanna cari makan the easy way...i pray they will rot in hell... i'm lucky to escape unhurt because was traveling at 80km/h can still hold the steering tightly...if more than that might loose control of the car and hit trees or something else at the side of the road...
mind to share the location of the incidents? thanks in advance..
myakac is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-12-2012, 09:23 PM   #5
50bhp Junior

Liked: 29 / 17 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by myakac View Post
mind to share the location of the incidents? thanks in advance..
jalan kuantan-kemaman...cherating area...
dekaiser is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-12-2012, 10:50 PM   #6
5bhp Stock

Liked: 9 / 6 Posts

thanks 4 reminder...aiyoo...this week i'm also go back 2 terengganu loh...very scare like this..
highboost is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following User Likes highboost For This Useful Post:
LesleyAprotto (08-15-2012)
Old 08-12-2012, 11:39 PM   #7

Liked: 417 / 227 Posts

Damn those blardy member of sindiket to hell.....
Old 08-13-2012, 12:12 AM   #8

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
Send a message via MSN to evo4g63

it happened about a month ago @ duta tol heading to northern ... few cars became victims... if not mistaken on the T&G lane...
evo4g63 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-13-2012, 01:30 AM   #9
1000bhp Senior

Liked: 285 / 199 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken yeang View Post
Damn those blardy member of sindiket to hell.....
Are you trying to suggest the "doggie-style" punishment again if they were caught?

Last edited by LesleyAprotto; 08-13-2012 at 01:35 AM.
LesleyAprotto is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following 2 Users Liked LesleyAprotto For This Useful Post:
DareDan (08-24-2012), xtremeleo (08-13-2012)
Old 08-13-2012, 09:33 AM   #10

Liked: 37 / 23 Posts

Thanks for sharing bro..
it just crazy how during long drives, 'balik kampung' excursions, we have to be alert and keep away from, drunk drivers, road bullies, road hogs, etc... while battling fatigue and tiredness.. Now we have to look out for "screws"??

---------- Post added at 09:33 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by evo4g63 View Post
it happened about a month ago @ duta tol heading to northern ... few cars became victims... if not mistaken on the T&G lane...
hmm if it is at toll booth, then there are CCTV's.. just wondering if this is an isolated incident, or is it a real MO for criminals / greedy workshops..?
joethurr is online now   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-13-2012, 09:37 AM   #11
1bhp Stock

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts

sindiket ini mungkin didalangi bengkel2 tayar sekitar kawasan berkenaan....
Old 08-13-2012, 11:13 AM   #12
2000bhp Senior

Liked: 722 / 468 Posts

gotta keep a few can of this..

Old 08-13-2012, 11:15 AM   #13
100bhp Junior

Liked: 16 / 12 Posts

luckily dekaiser was traveling 80km/h.. I think they will plan for larger car parts as nobody come to their workshop to repair at that night.. maybe gearbox after this. LOL.. Beware guys!
penagihdadih is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-13-2012, 11:31 AM   #14

Liked: 2,171 / 1,299 Posts

tabur screws, nails, oil etc...very common edi...
beware especially at R&R seremban as while the drivers leave for makan2...some of those buggers
will cut your radiator hose......so beware, the story has been posted in this thread somewhere.
DanzEterna is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
Old 08-13-2012, 10:51 PM   #15

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
Send a message via MSN to evo4g63

some photo i taken on a myvi ... the driver speechless seeing his tyre in this kind of condition meanwhile at the same time few other cars also "strike" the nails...
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG1282.jpg
Views:	136
Size:	96.7 KB
ID:	452121   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG1283.jpg
Views:	123
Size:	87.5 KB
ID:	452122  
evo4g63 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
The Following User Likes evo4g63 For This Useful Post:
DewA_LavaU (08-13-2012)

Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Crimes and Security

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Latest Posts
  spoon full lock lsd for honda type r gearbox
Last Post Today 04:30 PM
  (WTS) 4pcs EFFIPLUS Himmer II
Last Post Today 04:08 PM
polo sedan
Last Post Today 03:41 PM
  Blue and white printing Slim Women
Last Post Today 03:31 PM

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top