Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk > Car Crimes and Security

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2008, 03:34 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default BCJ 7390 - Black Toyota Corona

Guys, if u found this car anywhere, please help to inform me 0126198011 or my friend afiz at 0126250002.
This car was stolen this morning at 5am infront of my house at ss2. Reward will be given.

Car details :
- Black colour
- 4agze supercharge

Pics:
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x...a/DSC00443.jpg
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x...a/DSC00445.jpg

Last edited by akajonz; 06-13-2008 at 11:16 AM.
Old 06-12-2008, 04:43 PM   #2

nd4ever
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to nd4ever Send a message via MSN to nd4ever Send a message via Yahoo to nd4ever

Default Re: BCJ 7390 - Black Toyota Corona

Yo bro, i dunno whether i saw the wrong car or not this morning when i was heading to my customer's place in Batu Caves. I recognized the wheels & there's a dent on the driver's side front door with a white sticker on it.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 07:50 PM   #3

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

u saw the car in batu caves area??
Old 06-13-2008, 12:53 AM   #4

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

if anyone got any jalan to find back this car let me know or sms me...
Old 06-13-2008, 12:01 PM   #5

nd4ever
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to nd4ever Send a message via MSN to nd4ever Send a message via Yahoo to nd4ever

Quote:
Originally Posted by akajonz View Post
u saw the car in batu caves area??
I saw a black Corona yesterday when i was on my way to my customer's place in Selayang. I passed by Batu Caves & saw this car zoomed pass me suddenly. I was driving my Wira that time so mai chased it for the fun of it.

I overtook the Corona & i saw a minor dent on the driver's side door with a white sticker below the side mirror. The driver was a malay chap with spiky hair & sunglasses only. Oh yea, the front seats are red in color but not sure it's your friend's car that's been stolen.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 04:00 PM   #6

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

thank for the info. yes, it's my friend's car 2 red colour sparco bucket seat.
Old 06-14-2008, 04:28 AM   #7

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

help help help...
Old 06-14-2008, 10:13 AM   #8

feezdya
5bhp Stock

bring up post..yeah yesterday we chase up my car!!but the f**ker ran heading to ipoh highway..any1 see this car kindly call asap...reward will be given...!!!
Old 06-14-2008, 10:15 AM   #9

feezdya
5bhp Stock

please help us to find this car...car suspect in batu cave area!!!2 malay driver!!!thanks

Old 06-14-2008, 10:31 AM   #10

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

damm those thief...
Old 06-15-2008, 03:45 PM   #11

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

help!!!!! anyone???
Old 06-16-2008, 05:49 PM   #12

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

anyone spotted this car plz let me know........
Old 06-16-2008, 11:11 PM   #13

bAbE83
5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to bAbE83

wow, they steal your care and some more, dare to drive it on the road ah??

i hope the thieves who stole my car on saturday would drive it around so i can chase them and bang them down! :( i'd do every fuckin thing to find them and get my hands on them :( good luck bro~ and wish me luck too :(
Old 06-17-2008, 01:35 AM   #14

akajonz
350bhp Nitrous Member

hahah sure wish me luck... hope can find the car thanks

Last edited by akajonz; 06-17-2008 at 08:38 AM.