| Notices |
Welcome!
to Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network. You are currently an unregistered guest. Why not join Malaysia's largest automotive community? Get your own Member's Profile which immediately grants you access to post topics, classifieds, communicate privately with other members, upload content, find friends and more! Registration also removes this welcome screen permanently.
Register a Zerotohundred.com Account Now!! Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free!. For Support, please contact contact us. New Posts? Today's Posts?. You can now browse the latest posts / threads by clicking on the now, improved New Posts and / Today's Post lime green link available at the top navigation bar. These New posts will now only list posts from the forums and not The Marketplace. Making your forums browsing a joy! |

|
|
05-21-2008, 11:17 AM
|
|
1000bhp Senior
|
Re: Mat Remp-IT (3a.m)
|
|
Master s_95 has spoken ... and true to the last fact ...
Good advise from clanzkiller ... I guess at the end of the day is, it's better you be save for the moment and deal with the legals later ... rather than work your health back from a hospital.
|
My Signature |
|
+++ dArK aS a dReAmLeSS NiGhT +++
05-21-2008, 12:35 PM
|
|
600bhp Member
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by eyong
Master s_95 has spoken ... and true to the last fact ...
Good advise from clanzkiller ... I guess at the end of the day is, it's better you be save for the moment and deal with the legals later ... rather than work your health back from a hospital.
|
is depends on personality....tis was requested by csl...so i just ask for fun beside myself also wan to know..
deal wit the legals wil be much more safer...but u know la,sometimes IF the investigation went wrong...u hailat lo...
|
My Signature |
|
05-21-2008, 03:24 PM
|
|
450bhp Turbo Member
|
|
|
i experienced this b4... at the uptown traffic light below the flyover but on top of the tunnel. going back to setapak as usual after supper wid friend. driving alone. (eg9) stop at traffic as it was red.... 5 muthafuckers pulled over on my left and right banging and kicking doors to ask me get out.. when the lights turn green i open my vtec crossing the yellow box and fuckers chased. i purposely brake hard at the middle of yellow crossings and one bugger hit my right rear lamp and fell... and i tekan again till damansara intan goin down hill and i hard brake again b4 seeing them kelam kabut and they no longer chase after that.
|
|
|
05-21-2008, 07:25 PM
|
|
100bhp Junior
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by renxun
i experienced this b4... at the uptown traffic light below the flyover but on top of the tunnel. going back to setapak as usual after supper wid friend. driving alone. (eg9) stop at traffic as it was red.... 5 muthafuckers pulled over on my left and right banging and kicking doors to ask me get out.. when the lights turn green i open my vtec crossing the yellow box and fuckers chased. i purposely brake hard at the middle of yellow crossings and one bugger hit my right rear lamp and fell... and i tekan again till damansara intan goin down hill and i hard brake again b4 seeing them kelam kabut and they no longer chase after that.
|
i have to say... if i was there and saw the whole thing, i'd probably be more afraid of you than the mat rempits. i swear, that is f*cken crazy what you did. but i applaud you. You did the right thing. I just don't think i could do the hard braking. i'd be too afraid they would have a chance to catch up to me or that one day they would come back looking for me. damn brave la u.
|
|
|
05-21-2008, 09:27 PM
|
|
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by renxun
|
very brave bro ! the most i could do is speed away.. 
|
My Signature |
|
05-22-2008, 02:39 AM
|
|
600bhp Member
|
|
|
i wil scrol down my windows n shoot them wit my gun :)
|
My Signature |
|
05-22-2008, 03:37 AM
|
|
2000bhp Senior
|
|
|
clanzkiller,
If I had a gun, it means I've got money enough to buy a license, buy a gun and buy bullets. Given a case like that, I would rather just buy an old 4x4 modified for off road adventure. With that 4x4, I will just ram and crush those f'kin babi. If you have a gun, your bullets are tracked by the police. If they find your bullet in their body (or better yet, their head), you will be charged for murder. If you have a tough 4x4, you can just crush all of them and leave. It will leave less evidence.
eyong,
I'm not a master or anyone. haha I just think it's stupid for those who blame the girl, yet, up till this post, I do not see anyone blaming the drunk fucktard at all. Honestly, anybody who gets drunk are just plain fucktards, even if they are my friends. They don't just cause a mess, they cause trouble to those around them because other people have to take care of them.
etbox,
if you drive a van and manage to whack those babi rempit down to the ground, why not just pour flammable fluid on them and just burn them alive. Saves a lot of trouble having to carry them here and there. Just burn them on the spot.
renxun,
If only you were driving a 4x4 and you braked hard, those babi rempits will be smashed on the solid hard rear part of your 4x4. Their head will probably crack open.
|
My Signature |
|
Items for sale.
- New Shell Fully Synthetic Engine Oil - RM160
- Stock Kenari Aero front grill - Give me an offer
- Kimex lowered springs for satria 1.6 - give me an offer
- Almost new Kenari K&N air filter with red colored adapter
05-22-2008, 03:52 AM
|
|
600bhp Member
|
|
|
U got a gun too satria 95 XDDD..LOLLLL
let's form a group la....every saturday we carry our mission...
Last edited by cekelat; 03-26-2008 at 05:25 PM.
|
My Signature |
|
05-22-2008, 06:59 AM
|
|
5bhp Stock
|
|
|
You guys dunno Kong Fu ah?
Everytime I had this problem, I'll be the one chasing those babis with my Crouching Pak Lah, Hidden Khairy skill.
|
|
|
05-26-2008, 07:10 PM
|
|
1bhp Stock
|
|
|
|
|
|
05-26-2008, 10:07 PM
|
|
200bhp Stage II Member
|
|
|
hmmm.. seems like both this videos are from Malaysia...but u can't really say "what goes around comes around"... coz we can't say for sure that these dudes are really the bad ones...
|
|
|
05-27-2008, 03:48 AM
|
|
600bhp Member
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by joethurr
hmmm.. seems like both this videos are from Malaysia...but u can't really say "what goes around comes around"... coz we can't say for sure that these dudes are really the bad ones...
|
yeah u're rite..but at least tis is an advise for motorbikers....shud drive carefully,not like kerbau...for normal motorbikers, we respect u as u drive nicely and peacely...i myself always respect good motorbikers by letting them go off when they drive slowly,nicely,peacely,respectful....
for those who drive like kerbau,disturbing innocent citizens,create sort of incidents....just die like tat,no one wil pity u....and in additional,we laff for it...
my assistant mech used to be a mat rempit too....but i respect him because the way he modify car and talk....damm friendly and nice...he won't be like other,talk a bit then fight...like unmature kids
Last edited by maskulinB8; 03-31-2008 at 07:03 PM.
|
My Signature |
|

05-27-2008, 05:18 AM
|
|
450bhp Turbo Member
|
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by satria_95
\
renxun,
If only you were driving a 4x4 and you braked hard, those babi rempits will be smashed on the solid hard rear part of your 4x4. Their head will probably crack open.
|
i wish too.... that was the most damm worthwhile rm150 that i had spent to replace my rear lamp *used la*
as other mentioned you might be scared and just sped away .. but come on man... in the middle of the night and the h'way is free from traffic no way you can outrun a rxz or panter especially on damansara road going to setapak.. cars cant press 200km.h all the way on the turns but bikes can dude.. im a biker and i knew that.. at first i did thought bout just sped off as i was worried they might recognized my car and count me on later... but its damansara and im living in setapak man....i dun give a FCUK and just gave them my butt.. and yess they are lucky not to be sabah... they will sure kena from my hilux wid a damm big towing bar
Last edited by faisal; 03-31-2008 at 10:56 PM.
|
|
|
05-27-2008, 03:06 PM
|
|
150bhp Tuned Member
|
|
|
last friday, around 3am, 2 of my lady colleauges was driving home after partying, when stop at traffic light in front of zouk. they saw 2 bikes with 4 rempits, they juz open the door of the 1st car in front of the traffic light and whack the indian driver kaw kaw and search for valuable. not satisfy what they got, those cibai rempit grab the driver back in the car and drove away. when this incident happen, my coll and the taxi infront press hard on the car honk trying to scared them away, but those rempits doesn't even bother but they even dare to threaten u to step out their way. there's no one dare giving a helping hand though there was a lot of people is around when this incident happen.
can u imagine... safety in malaysia .. worst & worst.... haiz
all this cibai rempit nowdays is getting more & more dare devil ... mr & mrs law enforcer really really needs to starts do something to tackle such issues...
i almost forgot to mention, there are 4 mat salleh tourist in the taxi. what was their verdict about our country when they got home? ..haiz...
|
My Signature |
 | |