Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk > Car Crimes and Security

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-21-2008, 10:57 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

600bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to WajaRS

Default My car was found after 16 days

Rest in peace my baby..
sobz :'( :'(
Click the image to open in full size.

Beware guyz and keep an eye on Ozzy Orange Kelisa Stuff..Heard that this kida care rarely get stolen..damn..
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2008, 11:21 PM   #2

450bhp Turbo Member

Default Re: My car was found after 16 days

wat tha....the picture before?...
Old 04-22-2008, 10:54 AM   #3

100bhp Junior

sorry for u mann.....
i can feel it for u mann......
Old 04-23-2008, 01:04 PM   #4

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to nd4ever Send a message via MSN to nd4ever Send a message via Yahoo to nd4ever

Oh man, that's sad thing to see ur car ended up like this. Fark those muthafarkers, if caught remember to break both their arms 1st then tie them up to lamp posts for 2 days 2 nights.

So now u'll be claiming ur insurance company for all the missing parts rite?
Old 04-23-2008, 01:55 PM   #5

50bhp Junior

pergh.... damn...
kosong! all gone!!! crazy dude!!!!!!!
Old 04-23-2008, 03:13 PM   #6

150bhp Tuned Member

WTF ?? u sure that's your car ??
it's been all stripped off ....

Last edited by qhairilutm; 02-28-2008 at 05:47 AM.
Old 04-23-2008, 09:53 PM   #7

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via ICQ to Shanashi Send a message via Yahoo to Shanashi

heartless man...carpet also tarak....pic before? wat u put in ur car? 10K ice?
Old 04-23-2008, 11:15 PM   #8

5bhp Kid

but i think the owner can still save it ??
put one engine + one bucket seat + full cage + some other neccessery need
make into track car ?
Old 04-24-2008, 12:08 AM   #9

200bhp Stage II Member

oh man, rest in peace fellow CLK
Old 04-24-2008, 12:46 AM   #10

200bhp Stage II Member

sob sob sob :'( :'( i wanna cut these people finger and put salt with lime juice..... grrrrrrrr!!!!!! left only the chasis to the owner is a very painful memory! R.I.P
Old 04-24-2008, 10:57 AM   #11

100bhp Junior

Wow!! 16 days... everything has been stripped off!! The bastards who did this should really be caught and castrated, branded and prodded with smouldering iron rods... Punishments are becoming to lenient.. that's why thieves are becoming more and more brazen.
Old 04-24-2008, 04:51 PM   #12

Over 10,000bhp!

Send a message via AIM to Tohsan Send a message via MSN to Tohsan Send a message via Yahoo to Tohsan Send a message via Skype™ to Tohsan

OMG! they really stripped the car naked!
Old 04-24-2008, 09:17 PM   #13

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to WajaRS

yup..strip it completely naked..nuthin is spared..its juz an original Kelisa Special Edition..only change its sport rim, minor interior and exterior stuff..like dat oso wanna steal..the sarjan said that nite got 2 kelisa stolen in kelana jaya..mine went to Mantin and another crashed in Gopeng and was left there..think those thief went for a joy ride..discovered that my front fender side got a bit dented oso..they strip my car and throw the carcass in fornt of an ASP house in Mantin..damn garang..they suspected rempits..aiih..hope those thieves die earlier..
Old 04-24-2008, 09:22 PM   #14

350bhp Nitrous Member

Send a message via MSN to kent75

Feel sad to hear n to see this .. Haih .. Heart broken, how could they do this ? Really disappointed with them as a Malaysian.
Old 04-25-2008, 03:08 AM   #15

200bhp Stage II Member

gari tangan mereka di kelisa naked forever! sob sob sob :(