Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk > Car Crimes and Security

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-08-2008, 01:31 PM   #21
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

200bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: My car was found after 16 days

Where were this pictures taken? At the scene where the car was found? or at the police station? Can see another carcass in the third picture... If the pics were taken at the scene, seems like that place is quite a dumpsite for car carcasses.
Old 05-09-2008, 10:04 AM   #22

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to WajaRS

Quote:
Originally Posted by joethurr View Post
Where were this pictures taken? At the scene where the car was found? or at the police station? Can see another carcass in the third picture... If the pics were taken at the scene, seems like that place is quite a dumpsite for car carcasses.
Its at the police station in kelana jaya bro..
Old 05-09-2008, 12:12 PM   #23

200bhp Stage II Member

uh huh.. that would explain the other carcass in the third picture...
Old 05-09-2008, 09:59 PM   #24

250bhp Stage II Member

OMG!
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2008, 01:59 PM   #25

cas
5bhp Stock

Send a message via MSN to cas Send a message via Yahoo to cas

get d gsm alarm 950 only
Old 05-12-2008, 05:51 PM   #26

50bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to rossifumie Send a message via Yahoo to rossifumie

tats really painfull............

sorry for u dude.....

R I P...........
Old 05-12-2008, 09:49 PM   #27

Marketplace Merchants

Send a message via MSN to jeffbboyz Send a message via Yahoo to jeffbboyz

tiu all those muthafcukers......cant they just leave out car alone ? ppl work hard just to buy a car...then just steal it easily n strip the whole car naked in 16 days time.....

confirm 100% those buggers will burn in hell...die in motorbike crash if their rempits....
Old 05-17-2008, 02:11 AM   #28

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to TitanRev Send a message via Skype™ to TitanRev

Wah...even the front cross member also gone...bro, I feel you pain..

Last edited by mr_akmal84; 03-21-2008 at 03:30 PM.
Old 06-26-2008, 12:11 PM   #29

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to wfhan

what is the insurance stand in this matters ?
did they compensate u ??
Old 06-26-2008, 09:30 PM   #30

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to WajaRS

they offered only RM24k :(..my car was about 3yrs old or less oni..so my dad demanded a minimum of RM26K or had it restored..dun think its possible to restore it also le
Old 06-28-2008, 10:39 PM   #31

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to wfhan

pity... i kno the feeling..
once my wife kelisa turned turtle and went into longkang..chassis all sengget..

repairs quoted by workshop was 32k, adjuster came and cut-cut-cut and insurance
offered my wife 16k to repair.. i was WTF.. 16k to repair!!.. not possible man..
at the end i appeal and it took 3 months for me to get the car declared as total loss!.
and ended up forked out 2k extra from pocket to settle the outstanding loan which
can't covered by the claimed amount....
and u kno what..? the car was juz 5 months old !!
mileage only 9731km ->
Old 06-28-2008, 11:02 PM   #32

400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by wfhan View Post
pity... i kno the feeling..
once my wife kelisa turned turtle and went into longkang..chassis all sengget..

repairs quoted by workshop was 32k, adjuster came and cut-cut-cut and insurance
offered my wife 16k to repair.. i was WTF.. 16k to repair!!.. not possible man..
at the end i appeal and it took 3 months for me to get the car declared as total loss!.
and ended up forked out 2k extra from pocket to settle the outstanding loan which
can't covered by the claimed amount....
and u kno what..? the car was juz 5 months old !!
mileage only 9731km ->
i feel your pain man...those adjusters are damn born fckers....lastime my SEG hit from behind...workshop quoted RM2k for everything nicely..no ass adjuster came, say most is 1k nia...really man..curse that fella family ham ka ling to hell...end up i have to fork out 2k plus for full respray cz the shop say paint one side will cause uneven matching of colour...really c'bai kia man that guy...somore accident wasn my fault as i got hit behind by a PAJERO...what the hell...