Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network  
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Car Talk > Car Crimes and Security

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-29-2008, 09:31 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to killerinstinct

Default Car break in

yesterday my car was broken into....
lost apexi safc2 D1 Imamura gold edition which was hidden, RSM 1st gen. Apexi mechanical vacuum meter.
anyone seen selling this items pls do pm me..thanks
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-29-2008, 09:53 AM   #2

50bhp Junior

Default Re: Car break in

Bro will put an eye for your, hidden also can know meh?
Old 01-29-2008, 03:36 PM   #3

5bhp Stock

yea sadly...they really looked for it even though i hide it behind the dashboard carpet and never took it out for display.The safc2 was just in my car for 10 days before it got stolen.but the rsm and meter has been there for a year plus with no prob.
Old 01-30-2008, 10:03 AM   #4

300bhp Nitrous Member

that means someone has seen ur car outside n mark it down ! wer u installed ur SAFC recently mayb need to think back also coz as u said its all happen after u installed the SAFC ! is something fisshy there !
Old 01-31-2008, 04:29 PM   #5

5bhp Stock

sigh dunno la... i never display the safc also...always hidden
very sad man...
didnt get to test it out fully yet then gone already...
i just install and tune in millenium at night when no more cust then 10 days later kena stolen.
Old 02-01-2008, 02:23 PM   #6

900bhp Member

maybe the person/accesory shop that installed yr safc was the culprit...
very fishy..
Old 04-18-2008, 03:26 AM   #7

500bhp Stage 3 Member

Send a message via ICQ to Shanashi Send a message via Yahoo to Shanashi

never go home directly after visiting these places try using some alternative routes or heading elsewhere first jez in case someone is following u
Old 04-21-2008, 04:06 PM   #8

100bhp Junior

feel sorry for u bro....
damn this thieves........
Old 04-21-2008, 06:20 PM   #9

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to nizer

my fren also kena in pj jln 222 at 5 am last week
lost his ralliart knob n defi boost
i manage give a chase but they manage t get away
info-riding two bikes 4 per..1 kapchai 2 person other 2 in rxz i think
pls becareful when seeing anybiker follwing u
Old 04-24-2008, 12:15 AM   #10

200bhp Stage II Member

rxz? that malay gang isnt it? forgot their name d
Old 05-17-2008, 01:59 PM   #11

Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by killerinstinct View Post
yesterday my car was broken into....
lost apexi safc2 D1 Imamura gold edition which was hidden, RSM 1st gen. Apexi mechanical vacuum meter.
anyone seen selling this items pls do pm me..thanks
see those things selling in marketplace everyday.... which 1 is urs..?? any special mark on it..??
Old 06-15-2008, 02:00 PM   #12

5bhp Stock

no special mark except the safc is quite faded and has some patches on it due to the valcro gum.the rsm looks extremely brand new and the apexi meter is with a fake sard black stand.
Old 06-18-2008, 12:36 PM   #13

150bhp Tuned Member

Send a message via MSN to jaydee

Sorry to hear that friend...
Where did you park your car when this happened? Do you have alarm system with shock sensor? Just wanna know how to make our car protected at all times... but its true... your story is very fishy..