Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Crimes and Security
Connect with Facebook

Tags
caution, pls, readtake, reminder

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-20-2007
250bhp Stage II Member

Default Re: pls read..take caution (a reminder)

dont worry dc_rock...i mean its not fair to put d blame on ALL the sellers..its just dat dis few fuckers dat are ruining d image..i sometime do some selling but on a very small scale..i mean if d item has slight faults i list them out..if u c it no problem to buy it by all means pls do but if not then nothing i can do...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2007
250bhp Stage II Member

bro popcorn..i agree wiz u in a way but once we belasah then wat bro?? dis moron makes a police report n then we kena...no point n not worth it..tho i wld love to beat d snort out of dis fucker...
Old 09-21-2007
700bhp Member

lets others know of him n avoid anyone to buy from him anymore, spam all his thread maybe??
Old 09-21-2007
100bhp Junior

hee.... heee... hee... u right bro... do the right way.... sabotaj all his thread in zth...
Old 09-21-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

u could post a link to this thread on all his selling threads? good idea?
Old 09-22-2007
250bhp Stage II Member

good ideas but dis web is very2 active..there is no way (unless u got nothing else to do) to monitor HIS thread or the other "bad" sellers threads...hmmm other suggestions??

dis needs to put tor est...permanently
Old 09-25-2007
600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to AccordRacing Send a message via Skype™ to AccordRacing

pls dont because of one rotten apple spoil the whole barrel. its sad to see all post here, really spoile the image of others online seller, btw, remember me?guys, now my nick is zendengoh, if wanna look for me, do check my signature.
Old 09-27-2007
1bhp Stock

Hi All,

How about sellers that never pick-up your call?

I found a seller in LYN, and apparently also VERY active in ZTH.

I posted inquiry about GAB suspension and it took ages for the seller to reply my inquiry. I called many times but to no avail. He just didn't want to pickup any phone call (as i have tried calling from my HP, office and home). Few days later he replied in the forum and claimed that his phone was spoilt and just got it repaired.

I gave it a try and STILL, no one is picking up the phone. In addition to that, I wasn't just calling one number. As he has posted two contact numbers, i called both. I then checked back his previous posts. Seems like he's free to bump his topics almost everyday but never picking up a single call?

He seems to have MANY product to sell, a few contact numbers and the pricing is pretty cheap.

Lastly, I managed to get my parts from another seller whom is very professional, friendly and the work was excellent. Pricing is still as cheap as those selling without installation.

Now, back to the topic. Why do you need so many contact numbers and so many topics, "seems to have many products to sell", but never pickup a call?
Old 09-27-2007
700bhp Member

seems to be quite a confused fellow

he's not sure whether he wants any business or not
Old 09-27-2007
2000bhp Senior

Quote:
Originally Posted by HK-ES1 View Post
Hi All,

I posted inquiry about GAB suspension and it took ages for the seller to reply my inquiry. I called many times but to no avail. He just didn't want to pickup any phone call (as i have tried calling from my HP, office and home). Few days later he replied in the forum and claimed that his phone was spoilt and just got it repaired.

I gave it a try and STILL, no one is picking up the phone. In addition to that, I wasn't just calling one number. As he has posted two contact numbers, i called both. I then checked back his previous posts. Seems like he's free to bump his topics almost everyday but never picking up a single call?

He seems to have MANY product to sell, a few contact numbers and the pricing is pretty cheap.

Lastly, I managed to get my parts from another seller whom is very professional, friendly and the work was excellent. Pricing is still as cheap as those selling without installation.

Now, back to the topic. Why do you need so many contact numbers and so many topics, "seems to have many products to sell", but never pickup a call?
maybe he thought u r along leh.....hahaha....
Old 09-27-2007
250bhp Stage II Member

WOW!! shit loads of feedback...mcm2 problem adaaaa...hehehehehe
Old 09-29-2007
100bhp Junior

Quote:
Originally Posted by HK-ES1 View Post
Hi All,

Hee.... heee... heee...... maybe he is deaf person .... his phone didnt got vibrater.... thats why he sent to repair to put it in. Or maybe he is dumb person ... so unable to speak. just can read sms. did u ever send him a sms? heeee.... heee... heee.
Old 09-29-2007
150bhp Tuned Member

jeez.. so many problems eh.. lucky for me i havent encountered any of those shitload sellers/buyers before this when dealing in zth.. and i hope will not in the future too
Old 09-29-2007
250bhp Stage II Member

bro amal...we all wish d same but unfortunately there are a few dat fucks up everything..give sellers n buyers a freaking bad name...its very unfortunate la..no matter how careful u r u will eventually take it for granted n it happens to u...WHAM!!! n then u get dis gut feeling u wanna beat d living shit out of these guys..

i felt d same way..in fact i still feel like metting up wiz dis particular "asshole" n give him a big pc of my thoughts...n believe me when i say...when i do im sure he wont b selling anything else except his teeth!!
Old 09-30-2007
700bhp Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by fazidk View Post
bro amal...we all wish d same but unfortunately there are a few dat fucks up everything..give sellers n buyers a freaking bad name...its very unfortunate la..no matter how careful u r u will eventually take it for granted n it happens to u...WHAM!!! n then u get dis gut feeling u wanna beat d living shit out of these guys..

i felt d same way..in fact i still feel like metting up wiz dis particular "asshole" n give him a big pc of my thoughts...n believe me when i say...when i do im sure he wont b selling anything else except his teeth!!
hehe i have a feeling the teeth wouldnt sell so well

Zerotohundred.com > Car Discussions > Car Crimes and Security