Welcome!
to Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network. You are currently an unregistered guest. Why not join Malaysia's largest automotive community? Get your own Member's Profile which immediately grants you access to post topics, classifieds, communicate privately with other members, upload content, find friends and more! Registration also removes this welcome screen permanently.
fibre or carbon fibre bro?if fibre leh,maybe for decoration lar cos mostly
fibre bonnet got air vent on top of it.make ur car look fierce.depend on
the maker,sometime fibre bonnet is lighter then oem but only slightly.
it also depend on how many layers of fibre they lay on it.
fibre or carbon fibre bro?if fibre leh,maybe for decoration lar cos mostly
fibre bonnet got air vent on top of it.make ur car look fierce.depend on
the maker,sometime fibre bonnet is lighter then oem but only slightly.
it also depend on how many layers of fibre they lay on it.
is fibre....not carbon fibre....i know carbon fibre is much more expensive then fibre...hehe .....
huh....??fibre only for decoration ah...i thought got function .....lolz...hahaha
have u ever seen a bonnet for wira that look like evo 4 bonnet?the 1 that they
sell in acc shop?try n lift that up n see for urself.damn heavy.heavier then oem
bonnet.:)
have u ever seen a bonnet for wira that look like evo 4 bonnet?the 1 that they
sell in acc shop?try n lift that up n see for urself.damn heavy.heavier then oem
bonnet.:)
huh??wat for they install a heavy hood??? if like this then gv the car more burden neh