Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Automotive Interests > Car Care

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-10-2008, 10:54 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Over 10,000bhp!

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Car Wash @ SHELL, Jalan Gasing (Next to KWSP)

Dear Members,

Ramsing and I just opened a car wash at the above mentioned location. Right now we have only wash and vacuuming services for all cars but later it'll be a car detailing center. If u're staying around that area or so happen that u're around that area with a dirty car and u want it cleaned, do swing by for a wash :)

Quote:
ZTH members with ZTH decals will be given a 10% off for our 1st month of operation (Jan 2008). Please fill in the form attached in this posting to get your zth member discount.
Guys, latest update, we are open 7 days a week (9.30 - 6.30)... but guys, due to feedback from customers and all... we have to restructure our price.. hence, due to this low price, we cant offer any discounts :( :(

This is as follows:

1. Wash and Vaccum RM 9.00
2. Wash only RM 7.00

So sorry.. but rest assured we use good shampoo.

Thanks.

MAP

Click the image to open in full size.
Attached Thumbnails
car-wash-%40-shell-jalan-gasing-next-to-kwsp-zthcoupona-jpg  

Last edited by BLaCkHoWLiNG; 01-24-2008 at 10:26 AM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2008, 11:05 PM   #2

Super Moderator

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

Default Re: Car Wash @ SHELL, Jalan Gasing (Next to KWSP)

oh that shell ah?

Old 01-10-2008, 11:05 PM   #3

1000bhp Senior

10% off r....... where the price list?
Old 01-10-2008, 11:05 PM   #4

100bhp Junior

I coming tomorrow.....
Old 01-10-2008, 11:13 PM   #5

3000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to alantan

wah lao...boss...okie..i go support you..i bring my toy car go wash also okie
Old 01-10-2008, 11:23 PM   #6

Over 10,000bhp!

alan: u can wash yr 'didi' there oso. I ask my dai kor there to put the gun on full pressure to shoot it.. (if he can aim la... coz target too small) hahaha ;)

Btw guys, working days are mon-sat. Workers needs a good rest too

Old 01-10-2008, 11:33 PM   #7

1000bhp Senior

chinese washer? or blackhowling gonna pull up his sleeve and wash for all ZTH member
Old 01-10-2008, 11:44 PM   #8

Super Moderator

Send a message via ICQ to fstrader Send a message via AIM to fstrader Send a message via MSN to fstrader Send a message via Yahoo to fstrader

i think we need bikini gers or those office secretarys to wash our cars better laa, use BH for wat...nothing to see also
Old 01-11-2008, 09:26 AM   #9

Over 10,000bhp!

We need workers... if gal oso sapu.. hahaha
Old 01-11-2008, 11:51 AM   #10

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to nd4ever Send a message via MSN to nd4ever Send a message via Yahoo to nd4ever

Hey, great to hear u & Siva opened a new carwash center. I'll be dropping by over soon for a carwash. Bryan kor, how much for wash & vacuum? Provide car polish as well? My car need a good polish on its paintwork as it's been 6 months since i last polished.
Old 01-12-2008, 10:36 AM   #11

Over 10,000bhp!

how much for wash outside only...?? will it be rm50..??
Old 01-13-2008, 09:56 AM   #12

Over 10,000bhp!

jin: rm50 u gib d aneh... he gib u xtra service frm behind....
Old 01-13-2008, 10:05 AM   #13

Super Moderator

plus full can of planta
Old 01-13-2008, 11:44 AM   #14

Over 10,000bhp!

ok . .jokes a side... who's interested or have frens interested to work here? full time or part time...
Old 01-13-2008, 11:20 PM   #15

600bhp Member

bryan, if we dont have a printer to print out the form how ? by looking at the zth stickers can do ?