Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network   
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network > Cars > Automotive Interests > Car Care

Notices

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-25-2008, 12:46 PM

Trader Ratings: (0)
Default Re: X-1r

Hahahaha! Thanks Northiswara!

Lubegard the one in the advert above? Liquid wax ester extract?

This sounds very odd.. Must be close to the kind used for those jelly candles hmmm.. Lubegard must be a good present for the wife hahaha! What does it smell like? Has anyone tried it in the bath?

Liquid wax sounds like a strange thing to put in an engine i can imagine it to be thick and therfore hard to mix increasing the viscosity of the oil (not a good thing in my opinion), but one at a time. I promise to get into the nitty gritty of that one.

Focal Point look forward to further conversation with you and anyone else on this topic.

Can prove or not to me X-1R is not the best la
Old 01-25-2008, 12:50 PM

Lets be direct to the point. Whatever engine oil u use, u will need to flush them and refresh new one. So if u want a good oil, get a good one. Additives are just gimmicks, that's why they are not added into the engine oil itself.

Do u think engine oil manufacturer doesnt have RnD departments ?

U dont really expect to buy the mofo-cheapest-mineral engine oil and add X-1R and make your car perform like NASA launch-caterpillar ?

LOL......
Old 01-25-2008, 02:31 PM

HAHAHA No la The NASA Space Shuttle Crawler very slow one

Of course the oil companies have got their RND Departments and investing millions. But what is to stop another group from investing millions and actually coming up with something that is proven to work?

Answer: Nothing

Which is why my quest to find what works and what doesn't continues

I will be researching this weekend.
Old 01-25-2008, 03:48 PM

X1R says it is certified by NASA. NASA is what? i tot NASA is the space program body. they build high tech things for space, they so free goto take care this engine oil merr??
haha......... can anyone really tell me what is NASA cozs a lot car products likes to say they are certified or pass thru NASA test.
i tot those engine oils are use at NASA space shuttle.

MUGEN POWERED S2000!
Old 01-25-2008, 06:24 PM

You're right.. follow this link to find out more

NASA - Search Results

also go back in the thread and follow some of my other links.

to all you doubters and haters that still don't believe i'm sorry but this for me is proof enough of NASA endorsement and approval

until my next bout of research
Old 01-25-2008, 10:50 PM

good luck to u, little guy....tell us what happens after 3 months using X1R...
Old 01-29-2008, 08:56 AM

after 3 mths using x1r can fly to moon with nasa. haha...........
joking........

MUGEN POWERED S2000!
Old 02-11-2008, 11:41 PM

no news from this fella liao.......hah hah
Old 02-12-2008, 08:10 AM

bring up the thread dude................
X1R good?

MUGEN POWERED S2000!
Old 02-20-2008, 10:06 AM

I'm sure you've all missed my postings lol

Will post ya'all my findings on some other products this weekend..
Old 02-20-2008, 10:22 AM

yeah
we miss u.

MUGEN POWERED S2000!
Old 02-20-2008, 10:43 AM

our very own ZTH additive RnD sifu......tabik!
Old 02-20-2008, 12:17 PM

haha.....
yes sifu master yoga!

MUGEN POWERED S2000!
Old 05-15-2008, 06:27 PM

i wanna goto Marsh.... so, need to using X1-R..?? hahahaha..??

Old 05-15-2008, 08:49 PM

yeah.
buy the package got offer free u 1 bottle of fuel additivie.
safe journey!

MUGEN POWERED S2000!