KKS Autocross on 24/7/2005 - Page 3 - Zerotohundred.com
Zerotohundred.com
Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos TIMETOATTACK! Store!
Go Back   Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Motorsport Specifics > Autocross & Advanced Driving

LinkBack Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 07-22-2005, 10:57 AM   #31

Liked: 3 / 3 Posts
Send a message via MSN to gavan

okie, will try to attend the autocross also :D

Last edited by gavan; 07-22-2005 at 01:09 PM.
gavan is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-22-2005, 05:30 PM   #32

Liked: 0 / 0 Posts
Send a message via Yahoo to peterink2000

i wanna add JUICY SAUCE too..................
peterink2000 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-23-2005, 11:44 AM   #33

good news!
the JUICE that will be sold tomorrow at shah alam autocross will be the new improved formula of JUICE!

physically, old JUICE is colourless and the new one will be RED in COLOUR!

whats new you may asK!

the new improved JUICE boast of even BETTER PETROL EFFICIENCY!
we have manage to stabilized the JUICE formula even more!
thus saying so, you wil lbe able to put in even MORE JUICE to your fuel tank to have even better peformace.!
the old formula has a race mixture of 10% (1liter juice to 10 liter petrol)

the new formula, you can go up to 15%! so imagine the power increase you can get!

and the promotional price wil end after the autocross!prices will be revised above rm 28 after this!
so get em while the price is still low!!

limited stock on sund, so be there early to get your hands on JUICE!

i will be there and start selling by 8.30am!
[img]applied/buttons/edit.gif[/img]

its full of dents and even a white door.

people laugh at my car..but so what~?

<span style='font-size:21pt;line-height:100%'>&quot;I LIKE AH!&quot;</span>
reubenc is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-24-2005, 07:40 PM   #34

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

uncle mikey(MR2) *kaw tow* :D nice run at the second last round :D time 1.06
crazykid is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-24-2005, 07:43 PM   #35

woo hooo!! was at the autocross today....just now actually....from late morning till evening......WOAH....damn syok weh......

i actually went there to check the place out and how the competition is like...looks darn interesting tho...butthen looks kinda harsh on the tyres and brakes but i think it should be too bad....what do you guys think???

and poor stanley had to retire early due to some mechenical problem..... :(

so i guess if i could get some cash ready....then i might be joining in the next KKS event...which i also heard could be coming real soon aight??(as announced by erm, i duno who is he also) but i left during the price giving session, so erm, is there any confirm dates yet??

(0)
Old 07-24-2005, 11:34 PM   #36

keep an eye out in this thread.
there will keep you updated.

mickey! 1.06?? serious case?!!

i left quite early

its full of dents and even a white door.

people laugh at my car..but so what~?

<span style='font-size:21pt;line-height:100%'>&quot;I LIKE AH!&quot;</span>
reubenc is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 08:57 AM   #37

Liked 1 Time in 1 Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by reubenc
keep an eye out in this thread.
there will keep you updated.

mickey! 1.06?? serious case?!!

i left quite early
haha yup :D dam stim when they announced ;) everybody *kaw tow* :pcant belive it my self.The subaru fella..sorry arr i cant remember your name nia,he got 1.07improve his run by 1 second soo near to mickey!!!! :D
crazykid is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 09:08 AM   #38

Liked: 5 / 2 Posts
Send a message via MSN to julianpang Send a message via Yahoo to julianpang

Quote:
Originally Posted by gavan
woo hooo!! was at the autocross today....just now actually....from late morning till evening......WOAH....damn syok weh......

i actually went there to check the place out and how the competition is like...looks darn interesting tho...butthen looks kinda harsh on the tyres and brakes but i think it should be too bad....what do you guys think???

and poor stanley had to retire early due to some mechenical problem..... :(

so i guess if i could get some cash ready....then i might be joining in the next KKS event...which i also heard could be coming real soon aight??(as announced by erm, i duno who is he also) but i left during the price giving session, so erm, is there any confirm dates yet??
The next date was actually confirmed earlier. But KKS couldnt get the parking lot space due to the state government booked the space for the whole month.

Tentatively there is no date yet. However, Paul from KKS did indicate that it will be before the fasting month. Just check back later in this site.
julianpang is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 09:48 AM   #39

Quote:
Originally Posted by crazykid
uncle mikey(MR2) *kaw tow* :D nice run at the second last round :D time 1.06
Yup.... Uncle Mickey was damn fast espeacially during the afternoon session. You can see the uncle catching up with the WRX (Ivan) and Marcus (yellow Lotus) in the afternnon session.

The uncle was 3rd overall fastest that day out of 24 participant. Not bad for an uncle. WRX was the fastest, 2nd overall was Marcus & 3rd was Uncle Mickey. He only lost out to Marcus in overall by only 1 second.

Morning session got "figure 8" which some of them drift around or handbrake around it. The WRX and Lotus were damn fast around the figure 8 compared to uncle Mickey. I think uncle Mickey dare not pushed around the figure 8 coz he is a bit phobia with trees around him. I think thats why he couldnt match their time during the morning session.
(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 10:00 AM   #40

Uncle Julian was the fastest for the 1301-1600 class followed by WK Ho. He tried some new tires which gave him quite a lot of balls to go to the limits......

For the 1001-1301cc the fastest was Ian Khong in his super 1.3 Aeroback. 2nd & 3rd was kancil turbo......but not sure what their names were.:D sorry.....
KP61 is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 10:37 AM   #41

yeah lorr....uncle julian fast man......his time can same with the other bigger CC competitors, but i really respect the kelisa...his timing same with the lotus cars man....

(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 10:39 AM   #42

Quote:
Originally Posted by KP61
For the 1001-1301cc the fastest was Ian Khong in his super 1.3 Aeroback. 2nd & 3rd was kancil turbo......but not sure what their names were.:D sorry.....
1. Ian Khong (1.3 Wira Aeroback) - 300.679 points
2. Ng Chun Hoong (Kancil Turbo) - 313.082 points
3. Ng Siew Kong (Kancil Turbo) - 314.581 points

Last edited by julianpang; 07-25-2005 at 10:49 AM.
(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 10:45 AM   #43

Quote:
Originally Posted by julianpang
1. Ian Khong (1.3 Wira Aeroback)
2. Ng Chun Hoong (Kancil Turbo) - 313.082 points
3. Ng Siew Kong (Kancil Turbo) - 314.581 points
Ian was driving fellow zth member and also Teluk Bahang Speeders (TBS) member Xarrax's Wira 1.3 Aeroback with HWL suspension, shod with some old Silverstone STV128 tyres (SIlverstone does not make these tyres anymore).
DarkHelmet is offline   Reply With Quote Share with Facebook
(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 11:06 AM   #44

owh, thats xarrax's car ar? WOAH, damn cun weh the intake sound...ekekke :P like its filterless :P ahhehehhe :D

(0)
Old 07-25-2005, 11:18 AM   #45

Liked: 2 / 2 Posts
Send a message via ICQ to equin0x Send a message via Yahoo to equin0x

Quote:
Originally Posted by KP61
Uncle Julian was the fastest for the 1301-1600 class followed by WK Ho. He tried some new tires which gave him quite a lot of balls to go to the limits......

3rd placing is me and 2nd placing is my cousin bro (Jimmy). it's a fun event though now sitting in the office stratching my reddened face and arm caused by the sunburn.

Zerotohundred.com > Automotive Events > Motorsport Specifics > Autocross & Advanced Driving

Previous: Previous Thread | Next Thread :Next
Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

2000 - 2012 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top