support

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 03-07-2007, 04:38 PM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

100bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to ashween Send a message via Yahoo to ashween

Default Where's the support??

how come nobody layan :shcokedcamo:A1 Grand Prix ah....

support malaysia....alex yooooooonnngggg beb....:retarded:

hope he doesn't always start/finish last....:X-:
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2007, 04:59 PM   #2

Marketplace Merchants

Supporter here!!!

Malaysia Boleh...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2007, 05:07 PM   #3

100bhp Junior

Send a message via MSN to ashween Send a message via Yahoo to ashween

itu macam la.... Malaysia Boleh

alex boleh....
Old 03-07-2007, 08:20 PM   #4

5000BHP! Senior

Send a message via MSN to BlackSamurai

no 1 support FF? LOL
Old 03-07-2007, 08:44 PM   #5

1000bhp Senior

I support Alex and Malaysia as well, in the A1 grand pix. But i didn't watch all the race. Looks like we need someone to post some updates here.
Old 11-17-2007, 12:02 PM   #6

1000bhp Senior

Send a message via ICQ to antonio

Default Re: Where's the support??

Can't really blame people now can we?

But sure, we can. Just look at the marketing done for the sport locally. I've went for a trip last month (with a radius outside KL of 200km) and some guy (around early 30+) mentioned that Alex Yoong is still in F1 and it is coming for a race this month. F1 race that is.....

The reality is if you live outside (or futher than 250km) from KL with no ASTRO in your house, no-streamyx and no sense of motorsport enthusiatsm inside the community you live in, then there is a VERYYYYY big chance you will know nothing about motorsports in Malaysia, let alone a Malaysian Team competing in A1.
Old 11-17-2007, 05:15 PM   #7

5bhp Stock

no special promo for this sports at local tv network i guess..
all i can see i ticket promotion before the event start ..
Old 11-29-2007, 02:04 PM   #8

5bhp Stock

Send a message via Yahoo to adamshahm

any pics of A1 GP gurls?
Old 12-13-2007, 04:57 PM   #9

Over 10,000bhp!

not saying that we support A1 onot...., Gov oso didn't support, so...how to support..??
support wat..?? how to support.>?? paying for rm5 for parking is support..?? buying ticket that belongs to SIC is called support..?? com'on...down to earth la....teaching Alex how to drive a car is support la...told him how to win is support la....

pening...hahahaha....
Old 01-09-2008, 05:59 PM   #10

5bhp Stock

Thats right.. The lack of and if given support form the Malaysian government is poor in sport all around. They should get behind the Malaysian talents & athletes fully.. I seen a few quality Malaysian race drivers who if they were supported could have gone far.

Off Topic:-
Does anyone know the story about the Malaysian rally driver who ran out of funds during a rally in the UK and couldn't continue?
Old 01-12-2008, 10:07 AM   #11

Over 10,000bhp!

Quote:
Originally Posted by littlelordfauntleroy View Post
Thats right.. The lack of and if given support form the Malaysian government is poor in sport all around. They should get behind the Malaysian talents & athletes fully.. I seen a few quality Malaysian race drivers who if they were supported could have gone far.
Yalor... a lot of talented driver in Sunway too...just nobody cares bout them...

Quote:
Originally Posted by littlelordfauntleroy View Post
Off Topic:-
Does anyone know the story about the Malaysian rally driver who ran out of funds during a rally in the UK and couldn't continue?
ofcos know loo... our beloved Mighty K.S ma...
Old 02-18-2008, 04:12 PM   #12

700bhp Member

wonder if he is still racing/rallying?? he is a proven driver,n yet d G dnt support...waste maoney on other things tat dnt bare any results...... here is a man who has proven himself 2 b on par wit sum top rally drivers,n yet keep eye close....talented ppl,dnt wana help, help those who dnt knw nuthing.....
Old 05-09-2008, 01:51 PM   #13

350bhp Nitrous Member

agree..
Karam singh walia...oppsss.. karamjit singh is talented driver!

Zerotohundred.com > Motorsports > A1 Grand Prix