ICE -In Car Entertainment
OTHER stuff
Looking For

Notices

View Single Post
Old 04-06-2005, 10:15 AM

Trader Ratings: (0)
Send a message via Yahoo to ReNo

normally i never report on person before...
but this guy cross the line...
if my item or my stuff is okay...
but this asshole buat me malu with my mech and a friend of mine!
no worth even 1 cent la this guy!...

wan - 0169196269

this guy vey lawya buyer la... onli know how to talk c*ck... a**hole!...
call me regarding the g.box 2.0 diesel... already said sold...
but pled to me to find another 1 coz he need it asap la what la...
so as a zth member also i call up all my contact...
luckily my mech got 1 customer who is converting back to stendet selling his 2.0 diesel g.box...

this bugger already come to my mech shop and talk nice thing to the owner promise to buy la what ever la....
so how naive of us to think that he's a good buyer so we guys never ask for any deposit...
futhermore thinkin that he's a student and summore muka seday cakap no money...
he ask us to open the g.box 1st then call him... and he also said wanted to install in my mech shop...

later after the owner taken out his g.box this guy never called... we called also never pickup... after 2-3 time call hangup... morning call pickup after hearing my voice hangup... very teruk la this guy attitude...

now me malu with my mech & the owner...
sohai la this guy...

if don't want to buy also said la.... don't promise this and that... like a confirm buyer... after the owner taken out and cost him a bum... u simply cancel... bikin susah orang jer!!! but eventhou like that pun call and explain la why u cancel... dont run away like an a**hole la... never call or never answer phone call... asshole la u... kasik susah alot of ppl!

better beware la all zth member... banned him la... next time he called u guy to buy something better don't bother entertaint him la... onli know talk cock... student la, what ever la... already give cheap pun tak belik jugak... busuk la perangai lu bai!!!

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Top