600bhp Member
|
Re: CAR STOLEN! WKD 4008 Satria Turbo
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by bAbE83
zroe> thx for the correction! cool cool *^^*
kambing>> the police in charge very nice guy..so i dun think i'll have a problem closing the case early..its just the insurance..they need to give me this form to pass to the police but they won't give it to me till it's more than a month! haih..
i went to see S15...think the first thing i do when i get the car is get a really really good alarm system...but with the way things are going, these fuckers can steal the car even if your car's armed with a really good alarm right?
a friend of mine, her car got stolen twice...just normal perdana and KIA..now she's got a triple lock system in her car....she lent the car to me for a week cuz i am "legless" now...after driving it for a week, i think it isn't very safe for me...let's say there's this mad man following me or something..by the time i open the door, get inside the car, unlock pedal lock, unlock the steering lock, and all that, i wouldn't be alive anymore!!
heh,,,so sad....i wanted to take my satria back to korea some day...and show them how to really modify the cars...cuz the koreans just started modify the engine...not very good...haih...so sad....went to their drag last year...heh funny funny *^^* nothing compared to msia drags i believe heh *^^* i told them wait till you see the msian cars....i told them loud and clear that i'll bring my satria over one day.....but now i can't say shit to them anymore haha
|
Conclusion for the bolder words....u're too pretty for it :D
|
My Signature |
|