Quote:
Originally Posted by Mitevo7
Yeah u r correct man , i need a piggyback to tune my A/F ration now ... Still i prefer something powerful as unichip and Emanage . By the way can you share your car details and mods with me ? Since no1 is interested in this forum guess we could just discuss solo here ...
|
i did some small potato mod only.
1. zaptor gold Voltage stabilizer. gives better response.
2. S flow and center bullet.
3. grounding cable. gives better response and exhaust keluar air in morning. which means complete burning due to running leaner <- i assume only.
4. autogauge tachmoter to let me know when to let go accelerator. hehe......... stock rpm meter gone gila liao.
5. 4-2-1. give bassy sound. power is there but dont dare to floor the accelerator cozs i install it few days before petrol price hike then now i dont dare to tekan too much on the accelerator.
6. glade perfume to make u comfortable during driving so u wont floor the accelerator.
7. stock replacement filter macam k&n but its no k&n.
8. CAI. DIY sendiri.
9. advance ignition timing. DIY
10. regularly use fuel injector cleaner to clean injector and it works. not bad lar.