Old 06-16-2008, 11:14 PM   #8
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

bAbE83
5bhp Stock

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to bAbE83

Default Re: CAR STOLEN! WDK 4008 Satria Turbo

thx guys...

i was in the dentist, i dun think i could have heard anything! no 2 way alarm sadly.

and the worse thing is, my car installment finishes next month.
1 more month and i wouldn't have to payment car installment EVER AGAIN.
6yrs of driving, and paying over 40K, i'm left with nothing....

im so scared of getting a new car, start paying back loan for what, another 6 yrs ???

My car's insured for 25K but im wondering how much the insurance will pay me...
and WHEN they would pay me...haih so many problems......spend the whole day today in the bank, trying to pay off my loan. make full payment....took a whole fucking day can you imagine!!!!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
which is better? r33 gtt...
Last post by [PIMPIN]
Today 10:54 AM
WTB: 20B half cut
Last post by Newt
Today 10:49 AM
Evo 2,3 Hidden costs :)
Last post by azizi.aziz
Today 10:38 AM
Which is better for...
Last post by jo1
Today 10:26 AM
Holset turbo
Last post by jo1
Today 10:20 AM
Best tuner
Last post by maskulinB8
Today 09:27 AM
HondaOwnersClub Australia V2
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

Honda Tuners
Member Count - 16
Picture Count - 0

ProLine Exz
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Top

Ad Links: tattoo | Rimonabant