Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com

View Single Post
Old 05-11-2008, 04:02 PM   #33
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

satria_95
2000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: How to increase my milage by 8k in 2 months?

Quote:
Originally Posted by wuzzles View Post
if you have any mechanic friends with those large vehicle jack (that can carry the whole car - i dont know what it is call), go over and jack up the car. Put the car in gear and accelerate. the odometer should increase. This should reduce your wear and tear and your petrol money while not going any where. Remove wheels to save even more money on petrol. If you are confident, then get a brick and place it on the accelerator and you can to yum cha. but keep an eye on your temperature gauge as your car is not moving at all....
Sorry to be so direct but this is a ridiculous suggestion.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
EVO 3 kena curi
Last post by cliffordcheong
Today 02:46 PM
Anybody looking for Tien...
Last post by eugeneleck
Today 02:42 PM
JB Mlocian's...
Last post by Mistaken_Identity
Today 02:22 PM
How to Colour your own...
Last post by modesto007
Today 02:26 PM
2.0/2.1L stroker kit 4...
Last post by Gtiiiii_01
Today 01:21 PM
4g67 turbo..
Last post by RS gang
Today 12:38 PM
Gen2 Selang's
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

Full Throttle 霹靂火
Member Count - 3
Picture Count - 0

Proton Perdana Group
Member Count - 25
Picture Count - 1

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top