Go Back   Zerotohundred.com

View Single Post
Old 04-24-2008, 12:39 AM   #12
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

jackyhong
200bhp Stage II Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: Mat Remp-IT (3a.m)

i also have this kinda experience before... back few years at jb driving my friends kancil rounding to watch shemale at late night... what happened was few malay guys like smoking 'high' came to our car and force us to get out from the car and i insist not to get out. i was the driver that time. then five of them jumped in the car and punch us and force us to go to a quiet place. then i drive them to the police station. once they realize something wrong, all of them jump out of the car and ran away. then i was angry and turn back to look for them. i drive and saw one of the guy behind me. then i quickly swift my auto gear to reverse and bang the guy and he flew far away.... then we go inside the police station and lodge report and the guy was caught and kicked by police officer before put into the prison.
then we go home sleep....
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
Dyno run at TRIAL Tuning
Last post by Greytezza
Today 08:51 PM
Cefiro Club
Last post by Yu911
Today 08:48 PM
Skyline tuners i need...
Last post by zohan
Today 08:36 PM
Garrett gt35r,any...
Last post by zarique
Today 08:37 PM
Microtech
Last post by celikancil
Today 08:25 PM
VR4/EVO Stroker Tech
Last post by kroolada
Today 08:00 PM
HondaOwnersClub Australia V2
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

Honda Tuners
Member Count - 28
Picture Count - 0

Ford and Mazda owner...
Member Count - 18
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top