Go Back   Zerotohundred.com

View Single Post
Old 02-10-2008, 11:31 PM   #25
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

k3nny
400bhp Turbo Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: 2008 GT-Rs for sale

russwestwood: Hehe, no its cool don't worry.

I was more pointing out the fact that i dont feel RM700k is worth it at all when i could buy 2 cars for that amount and fulfill 2 different needs altogether with more practicality in both aspects than the GTR alone could muster.

[PIMPIN]: Sorry dude, i cant afford to build my own. Just too damned expensive to buy the parts brand new. ;)

But the next time round, when i can afford it, i will definitely give it a try! Sounds like a whole lot of fun.. :)

Btw, my 34GTR was almost stock performance wise bar for the PowerFC and exhaust + a bit here and there when i bought it. :) The parts were transferred onto the white car you see in this months Hypertune cover right before it was sold to me.

Its cool lah.. 700k is alot of money for me but then again, if i had the money, i definitely would like to try one. Maybe more prudent for me to rent one for 1 day off someone who forks up the 700k.. :D
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
looking for ori rim
Last post by Z_Edition
Today 06:38 PM
My ceFIRO
Last post by seizai
Today 06:25 PM
Track day sic!!!
Last post by DewA_LavaU
Today 05:41 PM
Question evo1 engine put...
Last post by monsterv6
Today 06:39 PM
need opinion plss..
Last post by Dbass
Today 05:50 PM
Opinions on Oil Additives
Last post by traize
Today 04:32 PM
AW-SW-ZZW
Member Count - 9
Picture Count - 0

Honda Tuners
Member Count - 28
Picture Count - 0

HondaOwnersClub Australia V2
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top