Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com

View Single Post
Old 02-06-2008, 10:37 PM   #12
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Trinityblood
500bhp Stage 3 Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: 4G67 block and evo stuff....

huhu...said to hear that la bro...the E3 piston already nesting nicely inside my 4g67.anyway i gust you comment is correct no wonder by the time i bought the e3 halfcut my foreman disagree...he said e3(manja)anywhere,my silver bullet already on the road..so if anything happen in the future thats my luck la...will change to the strong one...dude...i wonder is it the Vr4 oil pump we can put into the 67 block?becoz me foreman use oil adapter to make the oil cooler working...and using mazda oil filter(shorter)..if can thats mean i have to find the vr4 oil pump and put it in...is it PNP?or need some adjustment?
anyway the vr4 flywheel already in...oil sump also need to change to vr4...last but not least...got people come to me and say...my project didnt go anyway..he said better punch the block...coz if we using the 67...it is already down gred...means tak power la....tension la bro...huhu...
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
General Knowledge about...
Last post by silverboy
Today 04:03 PM
altezza picutre !
Last post by 5115
Today 03:56 PM
What mods to do on a...
Last post by JaHaX
Today 03:51 PM
How to Colour your own...
Last post by 5115
Today 03:31 PM
2.0/2.1L stroker kit 4...
Last post by speed2horizon
Today 03:29 PM
I wanna know how much...
Last post by jaydee
Today 03:08 PM
Group Of 4G93 (N/A & Turbo)
Member Count - 17
Picture Count - 6

Ford and Mazda owner...
Member Count - 18
Picture Count - 0

Honda Tuners
Member Count - 28
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top