Home Features News Forums The Marketplace Showcase Videos

Go Back   Zerotohundred.com

View Single Post
Old 01-31-2008, 01:07 AM   #11
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

alvin24
3000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default Re: 4G67 block and evo stuff....

WAHLAU... E3 pistons... u know there's a reason after evo3 that mitsu lower back down the compression man.... E3 pistons too high compression... you better be extra careful weih. Jinkl will tell u story of engine blowings... LoL... blowings, as in more than once! =p hahaha

Would still suggest you use other pistons. That way your evo block u dun need to open up remove anything at all... some halfcut shops accept back trade in punya, like for me I managed to trade in back to the place i buy my halfcut for 1k. =p (wanna get good deals like this shuold've negotiated before buying the halfcut! If u pay money adi, they won't accept that high trade in wan)

You might wanna start sourcing for VR4 oil cooler adapter too, that way you can use back the eVO oil cooler (evo bracket diff). Then I assume u already know the flywheel hav to use VR4 punya as well. VR4 6-hole, evo 7-hole (or terbalik leh?). Clutch same same.... unless u buy like twin plate clutch that come with flywheel together, then gotta be VR4 specific.

My drive i've been driving it like forever like I said... and I use it as my everyday car... and I drive around A LOT. Imagine my petrol bill monthly is 800-1000 bucks. =p But these dayz I'm overseas alot... so my car seldom drive adi. =p
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
JB Mlocian's...
Last post by Mistaken_Identity
Today 02:22 PM
looking for ori rim
Last post by wfhan
Today 02:02 PM
Track day sic!!!
Last post by EvolutionZ
Today 01:55 PM
How to Colour your own...
Last post by modesto007
Today 02:26 PM
2.0/2.1L stroker kit 4...
Last post by Gtiiiii_01
Today 01:21 PM
4g67 turbo..
Last post by RS gang
Today 12:38 PM
ProLine Exz
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

Proton Perdana Group
Member Count - 25
Picture Count - 1

WOCians
Member Count - 5
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top