Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

papagoines
300bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to papagoines Send a message via Skype™ to papagoines

Default Re: Engine Oil

Quote:
Originally Posted by JINEIL2EN View Post
that is not eat oil, but is bcos the oil turn into gases coz of heat then the gases goes into combustion chamber to burning. its really normal things to happened.
Err...Mr. Jin sir...that was nearly 2 year ago....when I'm using Magnetec 10W30 summore...that I can understand since that time I never cared abt the car...just lenjan kaw kaw during outstation...now scared to rev more than 4k

now after using 10W40 since early this year...it still eating oil (dunno why my engine dis hungry...)when I maintain my rev 4.5k n higher (100+ kmh on the hiway). For instance, 2 weeks before raya, I went to Alor Star for outstation, keeping my rev steady at 4k rpm..90kmh ...there, I didn't use the car because my fren always fetch me to client site...when it is time to go back home (raya eve lagi ) checked the oil...oledy low

Maybe the engine need to change valve seal....dunno la
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
hi, anyone skyline fans...
Last post by semperfi
Today 07:18 AM
Evo 2,3 Hidden costs :)
Last post by jinkl
Today 07:02 AM
Need help!!!
Last post by SilkBlogs
Today 03:27 AM
emanage tuning and...
Last post by paolo_m
Today 05:38 AM
Best tuner
Last post by jinkl
Today 03:23 AM
MoST aCCurate DYNO...
Last post by SYeNi69
Today 02:31 AM
ProLine Exz
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

WOCians
Member Count - 4
Picture Count - 0

Putralinerz
Member Count - 4
Picture Count - 1

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Top

Ad Links: tattoo | Rimonabant