View Single Post
Old 06-13-2007, 12:38 PM   #42
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

kkho99
50bhp Junior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by cannondale> View Post
this 1 am not sure la, there are so many way they do the business. do u still have the warranty card stated which model u have? if do bring to another similar shop to verify la. but i dont think yur is 90% heat rejection.

i have the warranty card n it warranty for 7yrs.

i saw they show on the code is 95% heat rejection!!!! :shocked: :shocked:

Quote:
Originally Posted by cannondale> View Post
but sometimes if car park under the normal hot sun for hours using v-kool also hot la, but driving 0ut with air cond are differenet story.
me oso driving with air cond and story still the same lah... HOTTTTTTT....

got other sifus here having the same problem with me!!!! i mean tinted with carekool!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
EVO 3 kena curi
Last post by kawamx2
Today 11:47 AM
TT tonite in Taipan USJ...
Last post by wfhan
Today 11:41 AM
My ceFIRO
Last post by seizai
Today 11:41 AM
I wanna know how much...
Last post by bulat 187
Today 09:29 AM
2.0/2.1L stroker kit 4...
Last post by speed2horizon
Today 09:14 AM
Best tuner
Last post by vteckiller
Today 03:28 AM
Gen2 Selang's
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

WOCians
Member Count - 5
Picture Count - 0

Member Count - 43
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top