View Single Post
Old 06-13-2007, 10:27 AM   #41
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

cannondale>
1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Quote:
Originally Posted by kkho99 View Post
i oredi test on the shop and it "really" heat rejection...... but after install to my car and the heat from sun, it turn to non heat rejection...how come like that!!

is it the tinted just good for test and not for really heat from sun!!!

this 1 am not sure la, there are so many way they do the business. do u still have the warranty card stated which model u have? if do bring to another similar shop to verify la. but i dont think yur is 90% heat rejection.

but sometimes if car park under the normal hot sun for hours using v-kool also hot la, but driving 0ut with air cond are differenet story.
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
Mitsubishi Lancer...
Last post by keong72
Today 11:38 AM
Cefiro Club
Last post by Yu911
Today 11:35 AM
EVO 3 kena curi
Last post by cliffordcheong
Today 11:29 AM
I wanna know how much...
Last post by bulat 187
Today 09:29 AM
2.0/2.1L stroker kit 4...
Last post by speed2horizon
Today 09:14 AM
Best tuner
Last post by vteckiller
Today 03:28 AM
ProLine Exz
Member Count - 1
Picture Count - 0

NCOC - Nissan Car Owners Club
Member Count - 5
Picture Count - 0

Honda Tuners
Member Count - 28
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top