4g63t, pics, thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-12-2008, 10:44 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

Cow
1000bhp Senior

Trader Ratings: (0)

Default 4G63T thread *PICS*

Post pics of monster 4G63 engines here! I'll start..

Last edited by Cow; 06-12-2008 at 10:50 AM.
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 10:51 AM   #2

2000bhp Senior

Default Re: 4G63T thread *PICS*

my engine pic when i was using 4G63...
Old 06-12-2008, 05:53 PM   #3

2000bhp Senior

Scary man!! By the way.. petrol increase liao.. dun overload... later no extra to come out to wet man..hehehehehe
Old 06-12-2008, 10:59 PM   #4

5bhp Stock

this lah the engine that i wan!!!
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 02:32 AM   #5

Send a message via Yahoo to jinkl

this is a list of my fav collection of pics , i bet khoyos has more

come let me show u some goodies from US , some of these parts are used in our Drag Battle cars cos i personally know them hehe , seriously u will drool,
and seriously , nearly all of them are daily driven cars , not drag cars

this is everyones 4g63 dream come true engine
2.0 block , bt he gets 7.7seconds on 1/4 mile

the pic of his engine
drool...

other cars
big turbo 4g63 cars
this one considered small for them , if nt mistaken 50trim garrett

others

this one is a gt30r

one of the biggest i seen on a 63

another big fella here

wuiks look like mine haha, i tink this is a t04e

dnt u tink monsters deserve twin tial wastegates ? my dream man to own these

this car really deserve that thick big intercooler man

compare n see, isnt a td06 small ?

another top mount turbo , big mama

this is wht u call sleeper , u can see the mout of the turbo if F.BIG

suprised ? stock manifold ? huhu bt big turbo, i will explain later

another simple moddd , t04e t3 style

shining or not ?

big momma , look like FP Red turbo confirm 60-1 compressor man

banana looks too nice la

u can see , he doesnt use MAF sensor, he is using GM MAS sensor 3" , they do this in US , bt u need a piggyback called MAF Translator

notice anything on this pic ? this is called coil on plug , each plug one coil , i see some nice mods , magnus intake proven up to 40hp extra , MSD ignition box red one on the left , and turbo is big but hidden , intake pipe is 4" man

this is the holset turbo on stock manifold with turbosmart ultragate, this is a turbo used on commercial vehicles actually hehe

i see a tial 50mm blow off , a big turbo , looks like a FP35 or gt40 ballbearing

AN fittings n nice shining turbo

notice something, the car above actually has a dual greddy BOV huhu, see

believe it or not , stock manifold bt bigger turbo

main reason y ppl install bov n say less performance , cos this is the right way, u must plumb back the bov back to ur intake , BUDUH hehe

never seen any exhaust manifold like this

see again recirculate ur BOV if u r running MAF sensor , even this monster did

ok my next post will be wht can u buy for ur 4g63 :D
Old 06-13-2008, 05:15 AM   #6

150bhp Tuned Member

nice mod to all 63T engine.....
Old 06-13-2008, 09:07 AM   #7

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to lozo

enthusiast habis !
Old 06-13-2008, 09:46 AM   #8

Cow
1000bhp Senior

holy shit! @_@

some crazy engines there
Old 06-13-2008, 10:08 AM   #9

400bhp Turbo Member

very nice engine and mods,
jinkl mind to share some info why the 2 cars above
recirculate the bov air? i personaly spoted japan halfcut
full mods but using the standard bov..the halcut got
everything including hks f con v pro..
pro n con pls.
Old 06-13-2008, 12:16 PM   #10

Cow
1000bhp Senior

if i'm not mistaken, you get a smoother flow of power when you recirc the bov right?
Old 06-13-2008, 12:42 PM   #11

5bhp Stock

wahh!!.. look like 4g63 is king of 2liter engine :)
Old 06-13-2008, 01:22 PM   #12

50bhp Junior

srry ah guys , dun atk me ok ? no doubt la , 4g63T is THE KING for sub 2 litre, but this engine is only 1998cc rite ? shd not post here ... shd post in 1000cc and above category lei

here have to post those stroked to 2.2/2.3l punya 4G63T ..those stock 4G63 post back in 1000cc n above pls
Old 06-13-2008, 02:11 PM   #13

Cow
1000bhp Senior

hahahahaha "ja dou"
Old 06-13-2008, 02:57 PM   #14

100bhp Junior