LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 06-12-2008, 09:25 AM   #1
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

700bhp Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via MSN to rex79gt

Default My Dream Engine for 2000cc and above

of all engine in this thread
i like 3s-gte, caldina GT4 using, which is turbo charged n beam's vvti if not mistaken :P

even the GT supra using 3s engine i think
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 09:33 AM   #2

450bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via Yahoo to evilvtecdohc81

Default Re: My Dream Engine for 2000cc and above

k24,1jz,2jz,v10,v12.... :)
Old 06-12-2008, 10:26 AM   #3

Cow
1000bhp Senior

nobody like the RB26DETT?
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2008, 11:48 AM   #4

350bhp Nitrous Member

Trader Ratings: (1)

Send a message via MSN to drift_devil05 Send a message via Yahoo to drift_devil05

Yes.... RB26DETT.... real monster.... hehe
Old 06-12-2008, 12:10 PM   #5

800bhp Member

SR20det!! =p
Old 06-12-2008, 12:24 PM   #6

400bhp Turbo Member

Send a message via MSN to deacon

F22C from a 2005 Honda S2k
Old 06-12-2008, 01:22 PM   #7

2000bhp Senior

Send a message via MSN to wfhan

Quote:
Originally Posted by rex79gt View Post
of all engine in this thread
i like 3s-gte, caldina GT4 using, which is turbo charged n beam's vvti if not mistaken :P

even the GT supra using 3s engine i think
ya man, mine too..
some info -> http://www.suprastore.com/topsecsuport.html
Old 06-12-2008, 02:41 PM   #8

100bhp Junior

no doubt..... sr20det
easy to maintaining
tak banyak ragam
Old 06-12-2008, 03:44 PM   #9

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to lozo

for 2liter, 3s-gte, then rb26, then c32b
Old 06-12-2008, 10:39 PM   #10

1000bhp Senior

2000cc and above guys!

SR20, 4G63 is below 2000cc

j/k

above 2.0, below 3.0

1j, 2j
RB26DETT
H22a-R (VTEC FTMFW)
F22c
K24a-S
Old 06-16-2008, 09:55 AM   #11

600bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to lozo

i loike this one
Old 06-16-2008, 08:06 PM   #12

1000bhp Senior

2000cc and above guys!!
Old 06-16-2008, 09:06 PM   #13

700bhp Member

Send a message via MSN to rex79gt

whoa
accord euro R
one of my dream car
especially the tail is kinda rare to see on road
Old 06-17-2008, 11:08 AM   #14

400bhp Turbo Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by deacon View Post
F22C from a 2005 Honda S2k
.. what he said! but mine gotta be supercharged, intercooled.
Old 0