Thread: Megasquirt
View Single Post
Old 10-31-2006
1000bhp Senior

Send a message via Yahoo to cipan_supercas

Quote:
Originally Posted by ecupro
cipan_supercas,
Oh man, finally, someone in Malaysia have order the MS and working on it.
No bad at all.

What car and engine are you driving ? ( sorry to ask,he..he..he)
Do you need to install crank wheel ? ( say 36-1 tooth )
Are you a prgrammer ? ( at least, i know you have electronic back ground, right )
Can i can down and visit you on some day ?

Good Luck.
Hey man, nice to chime in.

1. I'm driving 4G61T in Saga.
2. No need to install crank wheel.
3. Not really in software but hardware.
4. You're welcome, and for your info, I've already saw you a few years back in Ipoh to deal as your dealer for your humble ecu, but.... (let's talk behind the curtain or we can yumcha and talk about that face to face when you have the time to come over to KL again)....
Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

The Marketplace
Honda Civic EG8.Vtec B18C
39 Minutes Ago 06:39 AM
Volvo 240 GL -88
1 Hour Ago 05:32 AM
P08 ecu for B16 engine...
1 Hour Ago 05:31 AM
Today's Hot Cars (?)
lancer evo 5
lancer evo 5-dsc00252a.jpg   Mar 15
Mitsubishi Evo 6.5
Mitsubishi Evo 6.5-05032010736.jpg   Mar 16
1996 toyota supra twin turbo 6 spd manual
1996 toyota supra twin turbo 6 spd manual-2.jpg   Mar 15
Honda Civic EK3 Original 2Doors (96/99)
Honda Civic EK3 Original 2Doors (96/99)-dsc05242.jpg   Mar 15
evo7 FS year01/06
evo7 FS year01/06-dsc00089.jpg   Mar 15
Current Poll
Which wan Looks better ar???

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2010 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top