View Single Post
Old 03-22-2006, 08:21 AM   #4
Send PM    Add to friends    Homepage

vwmania
450bhp Turbo Member

Trader Ratings: (0)

Send a message via Yahoo to vwmania

The VW Transmission
I first started working on VW transmissions about 15 years ago. Before that, I was constantly tearing them out, and replacing them only to find the one I put in was not much better than the one I took out, sometimes even worse. So I started to work on them myself. There are a lot of differences between all of the types that VW has used all through the years, and usually, with each change, some improvements were made. This page WILL be most of my knowledge about VW transmissions, and the differences and good vs bad in them. If you are looking for someone to build one for you, then maybe I can help. I can build anything you want from as mild or as wild as you want. If you just want advice, or are wanting to learn to do it yourself, then I am here for that as well. If you have any questions, or need any parts, gears, ring and pinions, etc., f
My SignatureDisplay Signature Send User a Private Message Reply With Quote

User Name:

Password:

Not a member yet?
Register Now!
Northern Mitsubishi...
Last post by roy7
Today 01:36 PM
Hcc future meetings
Last post by JERRYkhor
Today 01:36 PM
EVO 3 kena curi
Last post by EvolutionZ
Today 01:33 PM
2.0/2.1L stroker kit 4...
Last post by Gtiiiii_01
Today 01:21 PM
4g67 turbo..
Last post by RS gang
Today 12:38 PM
I wanna know how much...
Last post by bulat 187
Today 09:29 AM
MySatClub - Malaysian Satria Club
Member Count - 5
Picture Count - 0

Member Count - 43
Picture Count - 0

NOC
Member Count - 2
Picture Count - 0

View Groups
Join Groups
Create Groups

To surf better and faster, Zerotohundred.com Recommends and

2008 Zerotohundred.com - The Automotive Lifestyle Network | Tags | Terms of Use | Visitor Agreement | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Privacy Statement | Top