ZTH MINI Club!

somefella

Mar 19, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Originally posted by twistedangel@Feb 1 2005, 20:54

somefella...ehehhee no more purple hair ..it was blonde streaks...
now no more blonde streaks oso...im a red head hehehehee... :lol:
Oh, ok... so now you've moved on from minis to Ferraris? ... hence the 'testarossa' (redhead) :P

minicooper

Mar 8, 2004
Pict. 8

Winner for the mini sect. and the winner for the Classic sect.Alfa Romeo 1750

minicooper

Mar 8, 2004
Pict 9

Special offer for this Bungalow at RM 2++.00 per night with swimming pool. Look how many people can stay in.

minicooper

Mar 8, 2004
Pict 11

Going home. hey whats the bicycle doing ontop there?

Skyline 86

sORRY NO COWBOYS AND COWGIRLS AND INDIANS

S

skyline86

good morning all,

minicooper,
what a nice pics u have, especially the last one :D seems have lots fun there, staying in RM200+/night bangalow with swimming pool, next time i go Afamosa must get the contact there from u. anyway, whats the special things that to win for the classic sect? is it nearly 99% original?

twistedangel,
so fast leaving, going have party for leaving? no cny = no angpow = no cash :P nevermind, just imagine there are lots of minis in UK that attract u :lol: have a nice journey! study hard !

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
angel,

just a quick note! You will be a bit disappointed to see the lack of classic Minis on the road in the UK! But during shows there are plenty for sure! On the roads you probably find more New BMW minis rather than the classic minis that we love!

minicooper,
seems like fun! We must have another TT soon! Your car is at Vinesh's place now!! The rims that you have on the GT requires machining for fitting on the Mini?

skyline,

just pushed the car to 4500 rpm....sounds lovely and the acceleration is fantastic! Cant wait for 1000km to pass by then will fit the ultra light flywheel and backplate...should be even better! :)

fastclubman

nic_kl

Apr 23, 2004
Every where..
www.invent.itgo.com
Just Passby here....

Is there any automatic gear mini? Or it just onli got manual..
I feel like buying a mini.. but i dono got automatic or not and i dono where to buy second hand mini.. Can anyone here help me?

fastclubman

Nov 25, 2004
nic_kl,

yes there are automatic minis. They are 4 speed automatic on top of that.

check the newspapers or motor trader! Usually a good start

fastclubman

twistedangel

Apr 22, 2004
London
chooyin.blogspot.com
Originally posted by nic_kl@Feb 2 2005, 11:43
Just Passby here....

Is there any automatic gear mini? Or it just onli got manual..
I feel like buying a mini.. but i dono got automatic or not and i dono where to buy second hand mini.. Can anyone here help me?
:D hi nick... of course there are auto mini's around....hehee i own an auto mini...
like fastmanclub said check in motortrader...n if u knoe of any mini workshops...do check em out too..

skyline...ehehehe only goin for a last tt session with some zth members no going away party.... :P

fastmanclub...yea..cant wait for the events...saw a bmw mini cooper s in 1u today blue....still prefer the classic though ..though i like the power for the new one ;)

My Honda City 2006 making some engine knock noise like Proton Wira & Iswara when slow driving. Is there any one know what is the possible cause and where can get the specialist to solve this problem in Ipoh? Thanks.:confused: