ZTH Members Only..Would you Pay ?

Would you pay RM 50 a year for members lounge ?

• YES... make it a reality please.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO

• WTF.. i want, but not paying.. i'm a cheapo

• Total voters

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Re: ZTH XXX Members Only..Would you Pay ?

moko - u thought a physical lounge issit.....can! motorsport playground is halfway there, with rent-able arcades n beer n turntables....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com

just pay rm50 only... wats the big deal...??? rm50 bot even a jug of Cuts-Bird... hehehehe...

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com

Definitely a YES for me.!

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003

Tom... where you man ? look here... alot supporters liao... those who don't pay...BANNED then cannot enter "exclusive club" ....no access... :rofl:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert

actually MODERATORS shud be exempted fm paying :biggrin:

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

exclusive club can have UNCENSORED Random Gal Pics...

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

actually MODERATORS shud be exempted fm paying :biggrin:

diu nei la.. u know, if u read carefully.. some moderators throw their weight around as "moderators".. instead of keeping the peace they instigate matters, indirectly discrediting products of "non-members" ... and steer potential customers to "members"...

so i say moderators pay 150 bucks... don like ah? quit la

BWAHAHAHAHAHAH

*cabut*

but to be fair not all la.. like my fren fred and sdf.. very good wan.... worse one is Tom.. he go censor all the 'dotted' random gal pics and keep to himself.. sigh

exclusive club can have UNCENSORED Random Gal Pics...

---------- Post added at 07:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:37 PM ----------

diu nei la.. u know, if u read carefully.. some moderators throw their weight around as "moderators".. instead of keeping the peace they instigate matters, indirectly discrediting products of "non-members" ... and steer potential customers to "members"...

so i say moderators pay 150 bucks... don like ah? quit la

BWAHAHAHAHAHAH

*cabut*

but to be fair not all la.. like my fren fred and sdf.. very good wan.... worse one is Tom.. he go censor all the 'dotted' random gal pics and keep to himself.. sigh

Hahahahahahaha~~~~:rofl::rofl::rofl:. 'Gam dou dak'....Tom white white got shot...Hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai

UNCENSORED Random Gal Pics...
i share my jap gal collection~~~:rofl:

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com

The only fear is, there are some guy who would pose as member, pay RM50, surf there and report his findings to ministry. Then out of nowhere ZTH shut down. Hmm.....

I think sometimes we post light porn talk is almost bordering getting shut down. Much the same on those who talks about politics.

Worse if they claim ZTH is actually a front for porn acitivites. Then we see who is the ultimate lawyer to get ZTH back on-line. hehehe.

Whatever the case, what guarantee, this site would not be shut down? My concern is having a cool car site to talk crap, rather than being able to post and see tons of soft porn.

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

Tom... where you man ? look here... alot supporters liao... those who don't pay...BANNED then cannot enter "exclusive club" ....no access... :rofl:
I'm not sure how legal this is or how appropriate this would be.

but thanks for bringing this up SDF, it allowed me to propose something that actually healthier.

having a private section is a pretty cool idea, for many good reasons and other reasons that may need a legal advise..

like the pro seller accounts, this will seperate the paid members and the rest

At the same time, I can probably take this opportunity to combine the possibility of releasing the great Zerotohundred.com Platinum All-Access Members Card. Which then, perhaps there could be invites to real members-only shows or product discounts etc.

let us hear from the current members. let's see how their votes turn out.

Not a bad idea Tom, about the platinum card thing. Can get discount on certain shops when buying stuff etc...

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003

I'm not sure how legal this is or how appropriate this would be.

but thanks for bringing this up SDF, it allowed me to propose something that actually healthier.

having a private section is a pretty cool idea, for many good reasons and other reasons that may need a legal advise..

like the pro seller accounts, this will seperate the paid members and the rest

At the same time, I can probably take this opportunity to combine the possibility of releasing the great Zerotohundred.com Platinum All-Access Members Card. Which then, perhaps there could be invites to real members-only shows or product discounts etc.

let us hear from the current members. let's see how their votes turn out.
Roger that TOM.. and yea it's a good way to filter out genuine of the genuine members from the phony ones.... alot register for the sake of disturbing others.. :rofl:

Platinum card thingy is a novel idea... i sokong :biggrin:

Hi friends...

More details on new website. :)

New Pentagon 2007 Website

Appreciatte you guys comment there.

Thanks.

Chris2000