ZTH Members Only..Would you Pay ?

Would you pay RM 50 a year for members lounge ?

• YES... make it a reality please.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • NO

• WTF.. i want, but not paying.. i'm a cheapo

• Total voters

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
What is ZTH were to charge you RM 50 a year and you'll be given a password with access to "members only lounge"... above 21years old only. Verified with I/C submission. Single password user only.

in there...you could post ANYTHING you wish.. :biggrin:

* just a poll to see if it'll work out for Tom and gang

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Re: ZTH XXX Members Only..Would you Pay ?

YES!!!!! Bold n Capital means anything n everything! no limits

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003

ey who the cheapo who wants members lounge but don't wanna pay.... !! :rofl::rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

haha...dunno...i havent vote yet

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban

this is wat i want....hahaha....rm50...errmmmmmm

hornydrifter

Mar 27, 2005
KEY EL!

COUNT ME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! not only the posting and listing..get's a free update of autokhana, drag racing and all motorsport stuff free to my email...fuh..than rm50 worth it...

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003

hornydrift..

i think you drifted out of context... the concept would be like now..juz that there is one more "special" access for paying members to enter into a no holds barred lounge.. anything goes.. any pic or video ..... :rofl:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003

means alot of people continue to prefer to support the fundamentals of ZTH... which is CARS..

but it's also a good time for Tom to consider hosting his server overseas and start a XXX forum !! :rofl: :rofl:

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

oh i thought a lounge in REALITY
Well if it makes the community a more targeted and niche one with people who 'actually are in it to socialise amongst like-minded people', rather than just talk cock sing song, I would support it.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

aiyah...loose_end cannot join...underaged...kakakaka

Wah~~now got lounge also....RM50/year. ok lah....
That's Rm4.166/month, 0.1388cents/day

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours

0.00578cents an hour....damn worth it....

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

i think zth should adopt what Bmwclubmalaysia does. Members has exclusive lounge.. FORUMMERS on the other hand.. lepak kat luar macam kutu lepak.. HAHAHAHAH

i sure become kutu lepak

Sizzling Start at Sepang's New MCS Season Last Weekend! - 2018 Round 1

Sunday, 1st April 2018- Action on track were exciting with 66-year old grandfather, Tony Teo outshining his more celebrated and younger challengers to win Race 2 for the...