ZTH-MAC TT - Discuss Here...

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
Aiya, drive normal only la. Like mentioned previously by the rest also, we just normal convoy driving only, not touge or racing whatever! Some of these guys also have much faster cars than ours so if they really go we will be left behind ma!
im in if the date is correct..

want to learn the goh tong/genting route too..weekend drive is nice..:driver:

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013
Update!!:

Next tt session 27th Jan, PM/night

Location: DIMA subang jaya, near citta mall. Middle eastern restaurant. Halal.

Agenda still makan2 and view cars.

will post location and attandee in next post

Update!!:

Next tt session 27th Jan, PM/night

Location: DIMA subang jaya, near citta mall. Middle eastern restaurant. Halal.

Agenda still makan2 and view cars.

will post location and attandee in next post
I googled, is it the one in Oasis Ara Damansara?

marsha1l_v6

Aug 1, 2013

Sorry could not make it that night as came back quite late. Did not get to meet up with bro. lsm.....

Who is Mr Cinderella and LSM?

I need to monitor this thread more. I didn't know there was a TT until VR mentioned it to me in Whatsapp

Your car ready can join loh, will inform you again. You have met Parakey, the others a nice bunch of fellows. We have Wira, Evo Perdana, Rare Soarer, a FTO, Old VR, probably the GTR if Koshin is back and plus your monster is a good add.....:driver:

alcyon

Sep 13, 2015

Mr cinderella is my hermit pal. He bugged me to leave before midnight..so the name..he isnt a forum member btw.
Lsm is lsm1991.

Just woud like to know, (before I can offer help) : where exactly, and how big was the area required to be painted??, and why the area requires paint?