ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Just pick a day we all agree on. I am free on Monday and Friday nights. If u all can come Sri Damansara, it would be great. I'm still under a strict curfew. :( :( :(
Huh, what about my persona?
Curfew from home minister? Married? Nah your nick stated stupid car, so just hope you are not referring to your car. :smile:

Oh! I was wondering also what to do with the Persona. Now understand a bit.....hahahaha:biggrin:

Maybe younger than you type of curfew?....:hmmmm::biggrin:
Hmm...Maybe. Guess I wont be the youngest in TT after all :rofl: too many 90's around :rofl:

Damn Young wei! Nice!

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Manjalara so nearrr. I actually still dunno what TT means, i assume is talk talk
haha. Aiyor, u become organizer lah.
TT? it depends...some Teh Tarik, some Tiger Tarik and our kepong taikor uncle fred once told me Tarik T-back :adore:

Learn from young is good. Gain plenty of knowledge....:driver:

Bro. SF suddenly felt a bit older......kakakakakaka:rofl::rofl::rofl:
Felt that when I hit 25 years old.

So you organizing the Kepong TT?.....:biggrin:
I'm gonna get confused which thread is which tread on TT :rofl:
Kepong members all MIA liao...So will be plastidip TT. :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
got arrange tt mou???

Apologize for the thread.

Had been driving Civic FD for 5 years and decided to change. It had been months but I still can't decide between the W204 AMG and IS250. Pricing wise both bout the same but how bout the performance, comfort and maintainance? Any feedback highly appreciated. Thank you in advance.