khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
new year liao...sapu-ing season..dun go too often...:thefinger:

Shit! Jam all the way to Wangsa Maju adi la >_< KL also will be jam..not alternate road adi...
What a year to start with more Jams...:banghead:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
To all my Kepong Kaki's, HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :embarassed:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Here and Seremban thread only ma 5115, where got 3? Don't scare me leh, if play mahjong next week you not enough fun then eat goreng pot loh :biggrin:

Kepong kakis, wonder if you are all free on SAT (7) or FRI (6)..I'm going down to look for you guys and need to pass my invitation card to a some of you...me, yeehau, khoo and derrick had a chat on Thursday night about having lou sang in kepong....can you guys let me know ??

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
are all busy celebrating CNY...

i might be back in KL this weekend,btw what do u mean by SAT (7) or FRI (6)?quantity of chicks u will bring over here?

btw,who else u invite?i think need to sms them and get the red carpet ready

Sorry, I see the wrong date...I see Jan mia....is 11 Feb you guys free? Saturday night....
I got invite
Blank
Sim
EvoZ
DD05
Mizu
Uncle Fred
KY

Yeehau, Jpoplover, khoo, wai88, and derrick got their invitation card already...but they can come to Kepong also if they wish..we treat it like a TT just like last time we do....Hahahaha...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
will join if im in KL,congrates bro!

btw guys,anyone want to stay overnight after the dinner?khoo said it's a good chance for us to look for a bride....just for 1 night...ready stock punya...

jpoplover

Jul 24, 2009
Nilai
will join if im in KL,congrates bro!

btw guys,anyone want to stay overnight after the dinner?khoo said it's a good chance for us to look for a bride....just for 1 night...ready stock punya...
good idea.... got "leung ka fu nui" ?

Hiyahhhh people...

I'd juz bought an used SAFC n already installed it into my kelisa...
Is there anyone know what is the best SAFC setting for my engine???

pz...