ZTH Kepong Area's TT

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
[H] [K] [S];1063774985 said:
this fella can become best friends with campro king wor...
hahahaa...i think so but too bad, this little didi dunno got driving license or not....no chance to race with campro king...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
yalor...tuner ....let me inform him...got a tuner who can increase horse power like eating vegetable...so easy..

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Btw how's your boost problem?! Fix ad arr?! What was the caused?! If still undetermine perhaps can get Evofans to check... :rofl:

SF buy tyres not need to see cheap..see safety first..PS3 not enough gripp..muz use R888 d..haha
R888 Semi-slick threadwear wear off fast leh not meh? Later 1 year have to change tyre liao :laugh:
PS3 enough for me la...not going on track :biggrin:

Weekend car i dun mind la...for daily car cannot la...

choon meng

Jun 9, 2009
Rm430/pcs.. How is the price do let me know is it cheap or expansive lah...........
where is this yr tyre shop bro?

Thanks bro, but is a bit too far to travel there just to change tyres unless i have things to do there but anyhow, do check for me :adore: Thanks!

Looking for 16" michellin pilot sport 3, currently using falken ze912 205/55/16.

Rm430/pcs.. How is the price do let me know is it cheap or expansive lah...........
Cheaper a lot wor...about RM60 cheaper...so far the one I asked is RM490/pc...:banghead:
RM60x4 I save about RM240 wor :bawling:

Thanks for the tips, what's the name and location of the shop bro? :adore:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
That toyota altis is fast and steady...thier driver are experienced endurance racers.all from famous Type R Racing Team...

Dear forumer,
I just bought 2nd hand intake velocity. But the inlet hose has bend and almost broken due to poor shipping. Where the workshop in klang valley can repair? since it is aloi@aluminium material.broken heart when see the damaged.