ZTH Hondarian Reunion....

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
hi all... its a long time since my last visit here...
wonder where all hondarian back in 2004-2007 gone... what happen to xenix, bobo, alex shadowfax, bornzreign, zoohalee, satanic, s04, zero4, jin and the rest...
only few still active here...
lets do online reunion here... hehe....
this is the place we spent almost 22hrs/day for tok kok sing song...

SePaT

Jan 8, 2004
everybody retired la mie.. keh keh keh ..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Online re-union .. lol

dcloo

May 11, 2005
still alive here...
just that's you very busy with your business.... hehhe...:burnout:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
so when will the tt happen, lol

SataniC

Old Is Gold
Dec 9, 2003
Subang
after my car got stolen....i was so sad i hid myself in a cave somewhere in Indonesia for 3 years...now that i have emerged...very berbulu...but out of the cave...carless...

who knows....a return in 2012?

hehehehehehehehehhehehe

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
long time no see lightning :D

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
after my car got stolen....i was so sad i hid myself in a cave somewhere in Indonesia for 3 years...now that i have emerged...very berbulu...but out of the cave...carless...

who knows....a return in 2012?

hehehehehehehehehhehehe
return this year laa.....why must wait till next year?....:D

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
hi udeng.. u still with yellow furious EK?
hows HOC member?
is KJK still alive?
miss taman industri selaman so much..
:bawling:
now, white E10 keep watching the road on everu weekend..

This is my boss's car. The paint was in terrible condition upon delivery. Defects were all over and deep. Pictures shall talk.

Full of swirls and watermark etching. Generous amount of random deep scratches too.

A closer look

The least aggressive method was tried. A light...