ZTH Cheras KL

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
haha now i'm assignmenting already lor...not free...soon got test and exam on the way...sigh...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Then must wait till you finish your semester only can come out for tea lo........
Good luck with your assignment........... :-)

japle

Nov 8, 2005
ei? i thought all members go somewhere else? can, i can arrange 1...can TT...but dniel, how you going to promote?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hahahaha, I have some friends staying in Cheras. Always mention to them about ZTH Cheras gathering.

So, japle, when wanna have TT again? I wanna introduce one of my friend to you so you can bring him into HAVOC. :-)

japle

Nov 8, 2005
haha...okok...

Announcing a TT to all cheras members! On the 26th OCTOBER 2006, which is next thursday, we going to have a TT section in the middle field of the CHERAS BUSINESS CENTRE, finally a change of place....hehe, same time, 2100 hours, i will be there with my innocent looking accord WGA 1349 (looks can be deceiving). for those who dont know the way there or has got a question, please dial 0123797020 and ask for me. hehe....

japle

Nov 8, 2005
JS2, Legend Speedy, Daniel Lee, SDO, Hartge, and others.... 8kin83

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wah....... no chance to ffk already.........hahahaha.............. :p

japle, I don't know the place la. Got map or not?

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
wah...so fast confirm me meh...still got assignment to rush leh...hehe i will try to go ler...

It's obvious thing that the quality of copy version can't be same as original.. but as long as it works and function is properly + reasonable durability.. then it could be suceed
copy version... currently I'm strugglin in damn financial problem now but it seemed like I need to get a External waste gate urgently....

So please state ur experience here... how it was...

Plz don write merely critical opinion here that " copied goods are not good at all and don buy it.. at least use ur...