huhuhuhuh
lepaking2
eating2
flirting2
hehehehhe :proud:

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
Heheh i'm back, but just for a while cause looking to buy a new ride :)..

If u guys got any fren/dealer who selling evo7/evo8, please let me know ya...
Very busy with working nowadays so hardly login and hang around in zth lolz..

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hey, anyone of you heard about the cheras tmn pertama bhp attendants refuse to help a girl burning inside her car by not lending their fire extinguishers? the topic is HERE.

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
hahaha HKS...yeah...cannot find evo7 or evo8, so final decision is evo9..and the car wil be ready OTR in 2 weeks time...can't wait for it :)

mizunori : yeah i read that in facebook..but not sure if it was true or not cause is been a long time i never went back cheras cause staying with my gf in subang LOL..

Hello there,

I need the advice of the sifus out there. I recently did my balance, alignment and chamber. I left my car at the shop because i was busy but it told the worker to set a chamber of -1degree for all 4 tyres. So i did not see the readings of the machine. My problem now is my car is tracking badly to the left even at low speeds of 50kmh. I went back to the shop only for the worker to say that the reason the left straying because malaysian roads a slunted to the left and thus a...