ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Hmm okay that's weird,Zep did you take that photo of my car yourself or what? Coz I don't have a Team Fuze sticker on my bumper,it's a sticker which reads www.Q8oils.co.uk ,the only Fuze sticker I have is on the back window hmmm that's very weird haha

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
sipotted POCROC in USJ ohh~~ buuuudddddyyyCLUBBB! EDI!~L AA..
i oso got... BUUDDDYYUY CLUBBBB RIMS that is
hahaa!!

u dun have neh neh neh!!

:tongwink:

sipootted GTI88 oso in USJ mmmmm

Archangle oso .. and moxt ~ in sunway

CyberPunk

Jun 1, 2005
Subang
www.cyberpunk.co.nr
Y a k u Z a said:
Hello,that's me haha,anyway wasn't I there yesterday ? Hehe,can't recall being there last weekend though =)

edit: What's wrong with the bumper though?
u really sure tats ur car?
coz it really really doesnt look like ur car.... thats a stock satria bumper, not a gti bumper... look carefully... its not werid tho... its something wrong.... hmmmm...

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
cyberpunk
is it the one with HotShots sticker at the back of his windscreen?

acura spotted at home in the afternoon.. *must be ponteng college edi.. kekeke =p

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
forget his name jor.. yc with him before with other HotShots members.. =(

are u the brown satria around ss15 at nite time wan?

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
WHO SAY I PONTENG!

i go to class okay!! i took my mom's car .. cos raining heavily i cannot masuk my kereta...

im Good student....!! i dun ponteng .. only late for classes!! HAHA

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
turbo airtrek summore... fast n furious zig zagging...
nanti end up drifting pulak

As the Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race draws near, the teams are busy setting and testing their cars in preparation for the 12-hour long endurance race.

The main point of concern is their car’s reliability and endurance, which can be affected by many different factors. Adding the fact that the cars are required to use standard tires this year, the team mechanics and the drivers...