Zerotohundred's TimeToAttack Sepang is in the news!

i think i will be old till i can afford that FD.
by that time already become besi buruk....

even though if i buy it, im able to afford the monthly repayment & the roadtax,
but definately not the maintanance.
2nd option evo7.....
haha waiting the price drop below rm100 k 1st.....
Lol! Is okay to me, I know by the time I can afford Supra, is consider as a junk to some but most important thing is that I'm able to finally drive my own dream car with my hard earned money. FC also good enough. But I doubt this 2 cars will be besi buruk. Even AE86 might still be around fr like 20 more years to come LOL!

SF...kanina....u told me in FB say is yrs...i believe was yrs n merajuk since then cos u buy FC before me... :banghead:
Shhh....:listen: Is mine actually, just dun want Danz to know. Later at night he come to my place and steal my ride :biggrin:

Danz...b4 u can go steal i aredy go...u target fd mah leave the fc to me la
Danz is smart. He know that is harder to steal from me so let you steal on his behalf 1st. Then, Danz will steal from you cuz is easier for him since JB got more syndicates to help him :rofl:

:rofl: I must got FC before Arturo Im adi very happy jor :rofl: