Zerotohundred sticker

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
for normal snail mail, rm1 for stamp n envelope., ok ka?
if u wan pos express, then rm3

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
Erm,Looseand...
U means now can online purchase the offcial ZTH mechandise?

Bump: Erm,miriguy...
Ya,I want it,man..
I think use pos express la...
Do u think dat ur envelope+stamp juz cost RM1?
Me in kedah,man...very far from ur miri leh...
Even i post a letter to fren in kl there stamp already cost about 70cent d...
So,how do u think?
If can den i will PM u wif my address...

Bump: Erm,miriguy...
Ya,I want it,man..
I think use pos express la...
Do u think dat ur envelope+stamp juz cost RM1?
Me in kedah,man...very far from ur miri leh...
Even i post a letter 2 to fren in kl there stamp already cost about 70cent d...
So,how do u think?
If can den i will PM u wif my address...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
if u think rm1 not enuf, u can always gv me extra. hehe

told u this is not for profit purposes

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Erm,Looseand...
U means now can online purchase the offcial ZTH mechandise?
I am not very sure leh , I saw it from the HyperTune Mag..but then when i enter that web , from what I check the post was posted on the Feb 20 , Since now is April , So , I guess it could be purchase online from them lo

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
blah le looseand,vishnnu to the rescue.....later after work,i'll go n check out the place la.....if the stuffs are still sold,i'll let u know...then maybe,y'all can start buying thru me la.....:driver:

ps.can't find the address la,bro......can get it for me ah??

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
blah le looseand,vishnnu to the rescue.....later after work,i'll go n check out the place la.....if the stuffs are still sold,i'll let u know...then maybe,y'all can start buying thru me la.....:driver:

ps.can't find the address la,bro......can get it for me ah??
Thanks bro for the favour :adore: , I want to get the black zth shirt

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
tententen,looseand......i'm back from the shop:driver::driver::driver:.......okay,they do have the t-shirt as advertised.......other than that,they had nothing else to cater me,i mean they were into bodykit/interior upgrade for skyline,impreza,fairlady etc.......checked with em,they said they don't mind sending it by courier.......but no stickers were available though.....person to contact would be Beng,sales advisor...ctc #012-7885775,off #07-3886073.....:driver:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hello guys, sorry for the lack of follow up

vishnnu is right. Kazama Autowork in JB (Permas Jaya) is an official dealer.

Thanks for bringing this up guys

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
but then,Tom...i think the t-shirt is kinda so so only.....i'm gonna get one done soon....if it ends up to be nice,i hope u'll allow the t-shirt to be sold via zth merchandise sale....:driver:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi vishnu

thanks for the comment, the shirts that are currently for sale through our dealer are the remaining old ones. we will be replenishing with new ones soon

Do show me how yours looks beforehand alright?

Tom

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
yes,definately......thank you,Tom:adore:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
but then,Tom...i think the t-shirt is kinda so so only.....i'm gonna get one done soon....if it ends up to be nice,i hope u'll allow the t-shirt to be sold via zth merchandise sale....:driver:
I shall wait for the new ones then , thanks bro

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
whoever wants to buy the bomberman and ZTH stickers as shown on my car, pls email directly to me at [email protected].

I will only print the sticker for every 5 pieces of order. TQ

Send me your name, address and contact. Colors also can be chosen, but only solid ones.

All stickers will be sent by Pos Express (3" to 6" ones). Please add RM3 for pos express.

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
miriguy,urs stick from inside or outside??:driver:

Hi all sifu's here @ ZTH..

got 1 question here..
how to make easy way to pull out the engine cut off..
somebody said alter some wire in speedometer..is it right?

any idea my friend!