Zerotohundred sticker

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
Wah , won't expired ?..
i dunno...i refered back to the t&c behind, it didn't stated any expiry date..and they also told me tat i can use tat vouncher anytime i like...

but i duno wat sticker to put at my car la, don really like sticker much :(

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
i dunno...i refered back to the t&c behind, it didn't stated any expiry date..and they also told me tat i can use tat vouncher anytime i like...

but i duno wat sticker to put at my car la, don really like sticker much :(
then you go and sell your voucher lo..

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
check out my stickers

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
That is cool , very creative..where did you did it and price?

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
wah.....cun stickers.......how to get those stickers??i'm in Johor Bahru now,anyway to get those kinda stickers here??

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
yupe, selling them. let me finalise the price first. the big front windshield sticker is not yet done. that looks more cun

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
how,finalise already ah the price????it's kinda shame to think about it,guys:banghead:.........i mean,zerotohundred's a huge network for i know......so,why is it so difficult to get the stickers??People do lots of buyin n selling thru online now......the administrator could actually do something about it........am i missing out something???:hmmmm:

Bump: maybe i should mass produce n start selling them to all the forummers.....hehehe.......

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Lol , there is actually a merchant selling but..somehow the merchant is a sleep..Why not you try asking Tom whether you could mass produce and sell it to forumers..If he give you a green light , go ahead then..

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
ya, i cant simply sell without their consent also. Later kena sue. anything just PM me

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
hehehe.........i'm gonna get some stickers done first.......then,i'll load the pics n see the outcome.If there's a demand,i guess Tom need to be informed of this devious plan then...hehehe.....need some sample pics though......where to get em??:hmmmm:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
hehehe.........i'm gonna get some stickers done first.......then,i'll load the pics n see the outcome.If there's a demand,i guess Tom need to be informed of this devious plan then...hehehe.....need some sample pics though......where to get em??:hmmmm:
Yeah , now got vishnnu and miriguy selling..and to vishnnu , you want some samples..create yourself..haha..since you are the seller..:rofl::rofl:..

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
tententen!!!!!!!!so i printed the ZerotoHundred-Automotive Lifestyle Network with the Bomberman "peek a boo" pic on top and also my avatar,the bomberman made of egg n went to the nearest sticker shop in Holiday Plaza,JB.....wanted the egg bomberman made out of the Mc'D VIG kinda sticker,the one from inside.....well,seems like i gotta place an order of no less than 300 pieces to get that done.....and the ZerotoHundred thingy,that'll costs approx rm30.......so,is it JB or that's how much they costs actually......any guidance,anyone??:driver:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Erm , how big izzit ? length ? wide ? material ? colour ? reflective ? font ?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
you can have any size, color, type u want. Font cant be changed. Its original.

yesterday my GF car windows was smashed on the driver side. item lost is some coins,cd player,cds.
happened in sg chua area(behind Venus) according to resident there ,few car in the area received the same fate