i could have gotten 3 Skylines in Japan!!!!!! :tongue: :tongue:

sendai

Mar 11, 2005
you can wait for the MATA fair..by around RM1100 plus2 u can come already,
stay here for max 30 days..

yup,things like cars are cheap here...skyline,silvia around RM7-8k..EG,levin u
can get for free depends on ur luck..

shopping in Japan is heaven, but not living in Japan if u dont have deep pocket.

Owning a car (e.g2000cc),u have to pay the parking (average RM300-RM600)
every month,insuran min RM300 every month, tax around RM1500 every year,
and min RM3000 for the inspection every 2 years...

I live in the north Tokyo by the way..

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Supremus.

Cool pictures dude. I heard dat u'll be there for the Auto Saloon as well. Bring back more picture and some souveniers too yea.

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
Sendai, that is super expensive. How much does an engineer in Japan earn on average? RM10k a month?

How did he...bring the skyline back to malaysia???? I want to import an evo back in this case :rock:

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Gentlemen,

Stay tuned for more Japanese Action.

As usual, armed with my Cyber Shot (this time with more Memory Sticks and Batteries), a cap, some Yens and not forgetting my Tokyo Auto Salon 2006 Entry Pass, I will be leaving for Japan tonight.

We will bring you the Tokyo Auto Salon 2006 coverage. See it LIVE! as it happens.(hopefully, if everything goes according to plan)

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
damn everyone is going for the auto saloon.. :( i also want to go! anyway great coverage guys!... hehe now everyone knows how much we buy a GTR for liao.. kekeke kidding! Keep it up!

sendai

Mar 11, 2005
ylkien said:
Sendai, that is super expensive. How much does an engineer in Japan earn on average? RM10k a month?

How did he...bring the skyline back to malaysia???? I want to import an evo back in this case :rock:
For fresh graduates, the salary is around RM6k to RM7k ...not enough but still can buy..just have to save 2,3 months then can buy already, without any loan..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
sendai said:
For fresh graduates, the salary is around RM6k to RM7k ...not enough but still can buy..just have to save 2,3 months then can buy already, without any loan..

damn...lucky fellas....

ylkien

May 17, 2005
KL/PJ
anyone knows the process of bringing back a used car from Japan to malaysia?

bosozoku

Dec 31, 2005
I wish i were back in japan..... with loads of cash.
The last time I went there, can only afford to bring back a Skyline GtR-34(Kyosho remote control car)
Great pic though.... ya bring back old memories bro.

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
haha.. if for me i dun wan buy control car lo.. i wan to buy all the new parts for my car... haha:shades_smile:

I am currently driving a satri 1.3GLi. I have been experiencing problem with starting my engine. It usually takes 2 to 3 kicks before my car starts everytime my engine is cool. Does anyone else experience the problem? I have sent it to a few mechanics and also EON and they say nothing is wrong. Hope you all can help. Thanks.