keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
toyota yaris kuaaaaa

a55z

Mar 20, 2006
hahah..u also dont know meh? thought only me confuse..heheh..ok ok..how does it look?

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
em...i have no pic lor just get new saja

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
WOW....COOLL.....

but only two door ka

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Yeap..malaysia should be getting 4 doors. But in UK i saw mostly is 2 doors. Anyway..its almost the same right?hehe..

sylkhannaz

Aug 15, 2005
I'd prefer the 4 door version. It's a bit more practical as it is a small car. But anyway, since the brits, who are averagely larger / taller than Malaysians are driving it, why would we complain?

Anyway, are Yaris and Vitz are actually the same car with different name?

internal pics: centre meter console
http://www.yaris-club.com/news/yaris2006/IAA2005/1/P9160057.jpg

image source: www.yaris-club.com

keithkeat

Jan 6, 2005
kapateS
emmm.........got prob to upload cause the file min is 1.6mb, the max is 10mb above.....
anyway to reduce it to less than 1mb?

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Actually they got 2 model one is normal and one is sporty edition.

Uses vios engine.

Currently as claimed by them are still CBU unit.

Seriously manyak mahal leh..... kenot afford so drive old school SE lagi best.. eheheheheheeheh!

Regards,
Mike

After sending the car for full service, found out there is a problem with the wiring. Suspected.

1) Problem is during daytime, whenever I step on the brake, my small bulbs in the headlamp, will be turned on as well. Let go brakes, it will switched off as well. Is like acting like brake light. All brake lights working.

2) this is another weird problem. When I switch on my headlamp, all my brake lights including 3rd brake light will be switched on. Therefore, on the road is...