wta which management suits toyota altis 1.8 auto

badboyz89

Mar 9, 2009
which management is suitable for altis 1.8 auto vvt-i engine?
v-manage or e-manage?
i heard a lot of ppl say e-manage is gud..
but i see the greddy website n saw v-manage n it stated tat it suits for vvt-i engine..
so, now i'm confused with which 1 is the best for my car...plz advice

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i guess u have to do some thinking before buying
wht is the main purpose you are buying a management for now

maybe you could list your mods, then some of them here can give some advise
as for the emanage and vmanage, there is a huge price leap in it

badboyz89

Mar 9, 2009
my purpose is to upgrade my engine performance..
er..
i install d1 grounding kit, apexi open pod, 2 point front stut bar, e-power volt stabilizer n pivot spark..

allance

May 12, 2009
get the e-manage for performance n fuel saving(if tuner doing better tune), v-manage just tune up ur vvt-i ,just a bit performance u can feel:vroam::

allance

May 12, 2009
means both management oso need ar??
if u wanna more better performance e-manage + v-manage + f-manage=all round performance:proud:

if u dont spend more cost u need e-manage enough liao...

Rest in peace my baby..
sobz :'( :'(

Beware guyz and keep an eye on Ozzy Orange Kelisa Stuff..Heard that this kida care rarely get stolen..damn..