(WTA)Fuel consumption for 3sge and 3sgte

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol i be working soon... will have less time to join already.. hahah... i might be working in genting soon... hahaha.. maybe u come up de i meet u loh.. XD

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Oh ya....Working at Genting oh... in the Casino ah??..:biggrin: Anyway wish u all the best in this new year, Cheer....:wavey:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
maybe lah.. XD btw u got any pic of ur ride.. b4 u put stickers on it mah??? XD i wan see leh ur car is clean look how does it looks like.. XD

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Aiya....Sorry lah, now I only have after make-up, plain one only in hard-copy, may be later free I scan for u...OK..hi hi hi..:lollypop:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i got loh.. XD

interior i dun have lah.. XD

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
fuh....JGTC style......+80whp:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Ai yo yo..... when my son spotted ah??? :hmmmm: ha ha... nice photo & angle, thx for photographer:biggrin: since u asking before decal sticker ma, so I didn't keep the soft copy, if u asking current condition sure have, below attachsome share with u...:burnout:

---------- Post added at 06:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:51 PM ----------

Sharing photo....:biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i duno who take wan... hehee.. somehow i found it.. XD

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Ya Zeus, Rear lamp already replace by Supra Origin Rearlamp, look more advance...:itsme:

---------- Post added at 09:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:11 AM ----------

fuh....JGTC style......+80whp:biggrin:
Thanks Khoo, +80whp ha ha ha....:five:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wah lau.. nice... i love the design... btw... how much does it cost to custom a headlamp??? im planing to do something like the RX7 wan... like those veilside type... anyideas where and how much it cost???

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Ohya... u means the FD Veilside drive by DK in Tokyo Drift?? Huh... that kit is very expensive. Beside that they have selling in a set (Info from my friend who ride FD survey b4). Only headlamp I not sure can buy separately or not. If custom one normally without the transperant lamp cover, it will cost u around RM900 -- RM1200..no cheap oh....:eek:

I'm using a Proton Wira 1.5GL(A). I'm yet to service my auto transmission fluid. my mileage is 52K.

I would like to know about the AT dip stick. It has 3 part.

Cold, Hot and Adjust when is hot.

What is the meaning of all this 3 parts along the dip stick of the gearbox?

Please help.:_: