WTA - Any S2000 users????

Devilishah

Jun 11, 2009
any S2000 users?? need to find performance parts and spare parts..

Last edited by a moderator:

panspeed

Jun 21, 2004
i got exhaust suspension header itb cams some cf stuff etc....for sale ,any s2000 owners interested can pm me

panspeed

Jun 21, 2004
sry i dun have the EPS steering . but i know a guy own a s2ki front cut i can ask for u on monday.u can try munlee at puchong also
hey guys wanna meet up sometime????tis weekend??

Devilishah

Jun 11, 2009
hohoo..finally..howdy...nice to know there's some on the ZTH forum..hallo rainy...eh panspeed i email to u already my s2k pic.

deathrasher

May 9, 2006
I'm a S2000 owner...
Looking at replacing 1xCF bonnet & 1xCF boot with original aluminum boot & bonnet. Bought the car with it, dunno if Race Craft is still keeping the stuffs...

DiToX

Dec 26, 2006
I ve got a set of modulo exhaust and apexi airfilter with piping for S2k for sale...

DiToX

Dec 26, 2006
Why dont we all setup a date and time for TT so can discuss what to trade or sell? I m sure most of you re are aware that is quite hard to find S2k parts in Malaysia...i have another 2 frens who owned an s2k as well.

raining

Oct 7, 2006
kuala lumpur
i feel that S2k owner don't usually hang out..seldom see them on the road. maybe they drive their car not even once a week.

DiToX

Dec 26, 2006
That's not 100% true! Well i drove my S2k twice a week :P

I've got another 2 friends driving a s2k and they really want to meet up with other s2k drivers...just that no taker!

To all sifu's, pls advice. Can the aircond system in a 4g93T be used in the 4g93P engine? Are the piping the same? HOw about the electronics to control the aircond? Can all the control on the current proton dashboard compatible with the aircond socket from the 4g93T?

Pls feedback. Thank you.