Wira SE Front Bumper + Lip + Grill

Exterior and Body

Wira SE Front Bumper + Lip + Grill

casablanca

Mar 1, 2005

sorry...newbie here..wat u ppl called this?
how much for this?i'm interested

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Originally posted by casablanca@Mar 8 2005, 08:48

Front bumper lip, normally known as front lip. Some people call it front under spoiler as well.

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
Originally posted by nd4ever@Mar 4 2005, 17:24
Kum, it's Andy here. Still remember me or not? The guy who bought the side signal lamps from u previously. Hey, is the SE bumper set still available & does it means only one set available only or u have few sets?

Interested to get it from u for my car. ;)
still got a few
but these few units condition a bit bad.

Got some deeper custs, which u will need to sand it smooth and apply some putty before u spray the bumper. Price of these units can further nego price...

Need ur help, can u find Jasma extractor for 20V Silvertop, need to get 1 unit for modding turbo. Let me know the price if u can find. Tq

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
hikaru:
thanks for answering the questions......

inventor:
logo i think is less than Rm20

** My car just started to repair oni tis week, went there last friday and just came back last nite so didn't manage to reply to PM and posts.

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
Originally posted by casablanca@Mar 8 2005, 08:48

in the proton PO, they call it Skirt Assy, Front Bumper

This item is really sellin cheap.. too cheap by the way.. grab it while u can.. it wont be this easy later.. trust me..

disclaimer: i'm not tryin to promote HMS's sale..

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Originally posted by shay4664@Mar 11 2005, 10:23
hms, how much the bumper and lips cost? loc?
Why don't you read over the 1st page again? Move your big fat hand to click on the 1st page will save you lot of time instead of having your ass sitting on the chair to wait somebody else to answer it...

shin_sen_group

Nov 23, 2004
I'm interested with the NEW Wira SE (2005?) thin spoiler, it something like the Waja EV thin spoiler. If you do have this item for sale do give me a reply/PM... of cos price... :D thanks ya

bem69

Feb 7, 2005
Originally posted by shin_sen_group@Mar 11 2005, 13:26
I'm interested with the NEW Wira SE (2005?) thin spoiler, it something like the Waja EV thin spoiler. If you do have this item for sale do give me a reply/PM... of cos price... :D thanks ya
Cool, I want to know too. Looks cool eh?

Hi sifus,
Totally a noob here so kindda need your advise here.
I have seen a package on the R3 site abt a performance upgrade for the satria neo cps.
PROTON Holdings Berhad - R3 Accessories
The package includes a "Performance cam shaft" and i was wondering if the cam shaft is switchable cuz if i understand the CPS function, there will be a pin that enables the high lift cams. but if i change the cam shaft to the...